25 countries, including U.S. expel Russian diplomats


25 countries including the U.S. decided to send Russian diplomats back to Moscow, the British Prime Minister describing it as a sign of ‘great solidarity.’ The Russian government, on the other hand, called it a ‘provocative gesture that could destroy the good will between Putin and President Trump.’ NBC’s Chris Jansing breaks it all down.