IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.
We apologize, this video has expired.

Live / LIVE VIDEO: Senators unveil sexual assault bill


Bipartisan Sens. Marco Rubio, Claire McCaskill, Dean Heller, Richard Blumenthal, Chuck Grassley, Kirsten Gillibrand, Kelly Ayotte, and others unveil legislation to curb sexual assaults on college and university campuses, seeking to better protect and empower students, and hold both perpetrators and institutions accountable. Victims and advocates join the legislators for the bill's introduction via press conference.