IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Senate committee approves Trump’s EPA pick


Republicans have voted to change the rules again and force through the confirmation for EPA pick, Scott Pruitt, despite the Democrats boycotting the vote. Former NAACP head Ben Jealous and former Republican Congressman, Joe Walsh, join MSNBC’s Hallie Jackson to discuss.