Oversight committee member explains contempt vote


The House Oversight Committee voted this week to hold AG Barr and Commerce Secretary Wilbur Ross in contempt of Congress for failing to turn over subpoenaed documents relating to 2020 Census. Rep. Stacey Plaskett, D-Virgin Islands, sits on the committee and she discusses along with Arturo Vargas and Mariana Atencio.