IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Governors order travel bans in four states


Governors in Connecticut, New York, Massachusetts and Rhode Island have ordered travel bans for those in affected areas except emergency personnel. NBC's Miguel Almaguer and Peter Judge from Massachusetts' Emergency Management Agency join to discuss.