IE 11 is not supported. For an optimal experience visit our site on another browser.

Jan. 6 committee subpoenas additional Trump administration officials


The House's January 6 select committee has issued additional subpoenas for Trump administration officials, including Kayleigh McEnany, Stephen Miller, and Ben Williamson. NBC's Leigh Ann Caldwell and Chuck Rosenberg have details.