The Last Word with Lawrence O'Donnell Transcripts

The Last Word with Lawrence O'Donnell Transcripts

  • Monday, April 24, 2017 Guests:
    Tim Mak, Ned Price, Matthew Miller, David Cay Johnston, Richard Painter, John McLaughlin, David Jolly
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 Guests:
    Douglas Chin, Marielena Hincapie, Christina Greer, Indira Lakshmanan, David Jolly, Christina Wilkie, Claudia Reis, Nancy Giles
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Guests:
    Latetia James, Wendy Sherman, John Mclaughlin, Karine Jean-Pierre, Josh Barro, Peter Wehner, Letitia James, Angelo Carusone
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 Guests:
    Stephen Noerper, Richard Painter, David Nir
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 Guests:
    Betsy Woodruff, David Horsey, Marc Ginsberg, Naveed Jamali, Mieke Eoyang, Charlie Pierce, Christina Greer, Marielena Hincapie
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 Guests:
    Malcolm Nance, David Frum, David Corn, Reuben Brigety
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Guests:
    David Nir, Wesley Clark, Katrina Vanden Heuvel, Michael Crowley, Tim Mak, Eli Stokols, Ana Marie Cox, Lisa Bloom, Wend Walsh
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Guests:
    Spencer Ackerman, David Corn, David Filipov, John McLaughlin, Malcolm Nance, Rick Wilson, Gabriel Sherman, Lisa Bloom
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 Guests:
    Malcolm Nance, Steve Clemons, Joan Walsh, George Will
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 Guests:
    David Corn, Rick Wilson, Indira Lakshmanan, Tom Nichols, David Filipov, Phyliss Bennis, Jonathan Swan
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 Guests:
    Marco Rubio, Nicholas Kristof, Jim Himes
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Guests:
    David Corn, Max Boot, Naveed Jamali, Ana Marie Cox, Naveed Jamali, Lisa Bloom, Wendy Walsh
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Guests:
    John McLaughlin, Evan McMullin, Josh Marshall, Sabrina Siddiqui, Gabriel Sherman
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 Guests:
    Ned Price, David Corn, Eli Stokols, Kurt Andersen, Nicholas Goldberg, Gabriel Sherman, Nancy Giles, Erin Gloria Ryan