The Last Word with Lawrence O'Donnell Transcripts

The Last Word with Lawrence O'Donnell Transcripts

  • Thursday, January 28, 2016 Guests:
    Chuck Todd, Steve Schmidt, Tom Davis, Jonathan Allen, Michael Barr, Robert Hockett, Trip Garbiel, Jon Soltz
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Guests:
    Michael Moore; Tony Dokoupil,Jonathan Alter, David Frum, Jon Soltz
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016 Guests:
    Elise Jordan, Stuart Stevens, David Corn, Nate Silver, Wendy Davis, Thom Hartman, Eve Ensler
  • Monday, January 25, 2016 Guests:
    Mary Brigit McManamon, Robert Costa, Kurt Andersen, Alan Wirzbicki, Lynn Hicks, Kurt Andersen, Ben Wikler, Robert Reich, Tony Dokoupil
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016 Guests:
    Charlie Cook, Tom Davis, Jonathan Alter, Thom Hartmann, Christopher Hill, Patrick Kennedy, Joy Reid , Jonathan Alter, Tom Davis
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Guests:
    Michael Steele, Wendy Davis, Anne Gearan, Einer Elhauge, Michael Cohen, Ben Wikler, Dean Baker, Michael Barr
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Guests:
    Sam Stein, David Frum, E.J. Dionne, Ezra Klein, Mayor Virg Bernero, Triumph, The Insult Comic Dog
  • Monday, January 18, 2016 Guests:
    Rick Tyler, Jonathan Allen, James Pindell, Phyllis Bennis, Hillary Mann Leverett, Karen Higgins, Austan Goolsbee
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 Guests:
    Eugene Robinson, David Frum, Jonathan Allen
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Guests:
    Mary Brigid McManamon, Tim Pawlenty, David Corn; Michael Kay, Steven Clemons, Hugh Espey
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 Guests:
    Laurence Tribe; Frank Rich, Michael Grunwald, Howard Dean, Gabe Gutierrez, Saba Ahmed
  • Thursday, January 7, 2016 Guests:
    Laurence Tribe, Joan Walsh, Jonathan Allen, Tom Turnipseed, Judy Turnipseed, Victor Chinyama
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2016 Guests:
    Sarah Helene Duggin, Kurt Andersen, Jonathan Alter, George Mitchell, Tony Dokoupil
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016 Guests:
    Wendy Davis, Tim Pawlenty, Jana Riess, Asra Nomani, LaVoy Finicum, Tony Dokoupil, Dannel Malloy
  • Monday, January 4, 2016 Guests:
    Howard Dean, Rick Wilson, Richard Cohen, Ahmed Shihab-Eldin, Hillary Mann Leverett, Joy Fowlin, Victor Chinyama