The Last Word with Lawrence O'Donnell Transcripts

The Last Word with Lawrence O'Donnell Transcripts

  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Guests:
    Elijah Cummings, Eric Kowalczyk, Catherine Pugh
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Guests:
    Elijah Cummings, Jamal Bryant, Neill Franklin
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 Guests:
    Ben Jealous, Mark Thompson, Howard Henderson, Jamal Bryant, Mary Koch
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 Guests:
    Eugene Robinson, Nina Burleigh, David Corn, Michael Brendan Dougherty
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Guests:
    Brandon Scott, Neill Franklin, Corby Kummer, Howard Dean, Richard Wolffe, David Frum
  • Monday, April 20, 2015 Guests:
    Mary Koch, Jack Young, Marq Claxton, Dan Smolen, Steve Latourette, Dave Wedge
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 Guests:
    Jim Webb, Michael Kay, Ziva Branstetter, Jim Cavanaugh, David Harris, Kevin Dietz, Jim Webb
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Guests:
    Jennifer Jacobs, DJ Dionne, Josh Barro, Jeanne Shaheen, Ziva Branstetter, Andy Coats, Dan Smolen, Thomas Quinn
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Guests:
    Clark Brewster, David Harris, Eugene O`Donnell, David Frum, David Corn, Susan Crabtree
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 Guests:
    Joy Reid, Jeremy Peters, Beth Fouhy, Jonathan Allen, Manuel Roig- Franzia, Eugene O`Donnell, Pamela Meanes, Ramin Ahmadi, William Leogrande
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 Guests:
    Eugene Robinson, Susan Crabtree, Tony Ortega, John Dixon, Susan Rahr, David Harris
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Guests:
    Eugene O`Donnell, Justin Bamberg, Nelson Rivers, LaDoris Cordell, Barney Frank, Alan Dershowitz, Jonathan Capehart
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Guests:
    Justin Bamberg; Marq Claxton; Jim Cavanaugh; Brian Doherty, Elise Viebeck
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 Guests:
    Josh Barro, Joshua Green, Phyllis Bennis, Eugene Volokh, Jay Famiglietti
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 Guests:
    Fred Kaplan, James Traub, Robert Costa, Marion Poizeau, Garrett Epps, Greg Louganis, Joy Reid, Scott Conroy, Robert Costa
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Guests:
    Michael Aron, Steve Clemons, Kevin Dietz, Garrett Epps, Nicholas Kristof, Nina Burleigh, Richard Wolffe, Marc Solomon