MTP Daily Transcripts

MTP Daily Transcripts

  • Monday, October 31, 2016 Guests:
    Patrick Leahy, A.J. Delgado, Anna Palmer, Ruth Marcus, Kate Rogers; Jonathan Tamari
  • Friday, October 28, 2016 Guests:
    Tim Ryan, Jim Morrill, Hallie Jackson, Jamil Smith; Jason Miller
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016 Guests:
    Chris Collins, Glenn Thrush, Adam Schiff, Aditi Roy, Evan Smith, Susan Page, Perry Bacon
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Guests:
    Susan Del Percio, Bob Herbert, Jon Ralston, Dante Scala, Peter Hart, Carrie Dann, Beth Fouhy
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Guests:
    Jonathan Cohn, Avik Roy, Jeff Roe, Steve Schale, Steve McMahon, Ramesh Ponnuru, Molly Ball, Hampton Pearson, Marc Caputo
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 Guests:
    Charlie Cook, Meg Tirrell, James Davison Hunter, Chris Cillizza, Alfonso Aguilar, Daniella Gibbs Leger
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 Guests:
    Jeff Flake, Michael Beschloss, April Ryan, Amy Walter, Richard Hasen, Chris Kofinis,
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Guests:
    Robby Mook, Jason Miller, Hugh Hewitt, Molly Ball
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Guests:
    Bob Ehrlich, Al Cardenas, Chris Cillizza, Ruth Marcus, Robert Traynham, Hampton Pearson, Ben Ray Lujan
  • Monday, October 17, 2016 Guests:
    Guest: Kellyanne Conway, Perry Bacon, Celinda Lake, Rick Tyler, Hampton Pearson, Michael Waldman, Ben Ginsberg
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 Guests:
    Perry Bacon, Chris Cillizza, Molly Ball, James Stavridis, Hampton Pearson, Nathan Gonzales, Tom Davis
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 Guests:
    Jim Bridenstine, Rick Tyler, Amy Walter, Ruth Marcus, Adam Schiff, Hampton Pearson, Mark Murray
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Guests:
    Bob Ehrlich, Cornell Belcher, Eliana Johnson, Nathan Gonzales, Bill Weld, Mick Cornett, Mitch Landrieu
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Guests:
    Michael Steel, April Ryan, Steve King, Larry Sabato
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 Guests:
    Sarah Huckabee Sanders, Susan Page, Ben Ginsberg, Clarence Page, Debbie Stabenow, Seth Meyers; Chris Kofinis
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 Guests:
    Craig Fugate, Jay Kramer, Jeri Muoio, Bill Nelson, Michael Chertoff, Bryan Norcross, Buddy Dyer
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 Guests:
    Michael Steele, Ed Rendell, Charles Cooke, Bob Herbert, Beth Fouhy, Hampton Pearson, Danielle Pletka, Michael McFaul