MTP Daily Transcripts

MTP Daily Transcripts

  • Monday, August 7, 2017 Guests:
    Gordon Chang, Deirdre Bosa, Zerlina Maxwell, Beth Fouhy, Susan del Percio
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 Guests:
    Charlie Dent, Matthew Continetti, Ruth Marcus, Carol Lee, John Carlin, Contessa Brewer, Mazie Hirono
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 Guests:
    Jack Reed, David Ignatius, Jennifer Palmieri, Lanhee Chen, Ken Dilanian, Kristen Welker, Tom Davis
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Guests:
    David Folkenflik, Steve Kornacki, Bill Cassidy
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Guests:
    Leon Panetta, Marc Caputo, Philip Bump, Joy Reid, John Podhoretz
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 Guests:
    Susan del Percio, Aditi Roy, Leonard Lance, Eric Swalwell, Nick Confessore
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 Guests:
    Jeremy Bash, Joe Manchin, Ramesh Ponnuru, Eugene Robinson, Anne Gearan
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 Guests:
    Garrett Haake, Kelly O`Donnell, George Will, Neera Tanden, Eliana Johnson, Dick Durbin
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Guests:
    Ed Royce, Amy Walter, Ken Vogel
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Guests:
    Yamiche Alcindor, Charlie Dent, Steny Hoyer, Richard Shelby, Bill Kristol, Maria Teresa Kumar, Hallie Jackson, Garrett Haake
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 Guests:
    Hans Nichols, Mike Quigley, Shane Harris, Anne Gearan, Sahil Kapur, Susan Li, Tom Carper
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 Guests:
    Ruth Marcus, Matthew Continetti, Dan Balz, Joshua Green, Peter Alexander, Peter Baker, Rosalind Helderman, Nathaniel Persily
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Li, Chris Murphy, Daniella Gibbs Leger, Susan Glasser, Matthew Continetti
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Guests:
    Beth Fouhy
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Guests:
    Heidi Przybyla, Will Hurd, Ruth Marcus, Alfonso Aguilar
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 Guests:
    Asa Hutchinson, Michael Haas, Ramesh Ponnuru, Christopher Dickey, Mark Murray, Steve Kornacki, Jennifer Palmieri, Garrett Haake
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 Guests:
    Stephen Hadley, Bill Walker, Eugene Robinson, Amy Walter
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 Guests:
    Corey Lewandowski, Bill Cassidy, Shane Harris, Ruth Marcus
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Guests:
    Roy Blunt, Eliana Johnson, Anita Dunn, Sheldon Whitehouse, Kathleen Clark, Anita Dunn, Eliana Johnson
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Page, Chris Coons, Susan Glasser, Katie Jackson, Kasie Hunt, Nathaniel Persily, Evelyn Farkas
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 Guests:
    Molly Ball, Lanhee Chen, Richard Painter, Sam Nunberg, Jennifer Jacobs
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 Guests:
    James Stavridis, Mark Murray, Michael Leiter, Matthew Continetti, Yamiche Alcindor
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 Guests:
    Ken Blackwell, Alison Lundergan Grimes, Cornell Belcher, Robert Traynham, Anne Gearan
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Guests:
    Terry McAuliffe, Beth Fouhy, Susan del Percio
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 Guests:
    David Folkenflik; Brian Karem; Daniella Gibbs Leger; Shane Harris
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 Guests:
    Amy Holmes, Gwenda Blair, Eric Garcetti
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 Guests:
    Nicholas Burns, Shane Harris, Daniella Gibbs Leger, Susan Collins, Tom Carper, Bill Cassidy, John Bel Edwards
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Guests:
    Chris Clayton, Eliana Johnson, Yamiche Alcindor
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Guests:
    Danielle Pletka, Brian Schatz, Stephanie Cutter, Carol Lee
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 Guests:
    Jeremy Bash, Glenn Thrush, Amy Holmes, Bob Shrum
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 Guests:
    Bill McInturff, Fred Yang, Neera Tanden, Ron Wyden, Greg Miller
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Collins, Matthew Continetti, Jennifer Palmieri, Sahil Kapur, Rand Paul
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Collins, Matthew Continetti, Jennifer Palmieri, Sahil Kapur, Rand Paul
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Guests:
    Jim Galloway, Steve Stivers, Eli Stokols, Ramesh Ponnuru, Ruth Marcus, Mark Warner, Aditi Roy
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 Guests:
    Kate Rogers, Tammy Duckworth, Ken Dilanian, Kristen Welker, Beth Fouhy, Rick Tyler, Pete Williams, David Wasserman
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 Guests:
    Deirdre Bosa, Ralph Northam Al Sharpton, Pete Williams, Amy Klobuchar, Steve McMahon, Ramesh Ponnuru
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 Guests:
    Larry Sabato, Jeff Flake, Aditi Roy, Yamiche Alcindor, Jennifer Palmieri, Matthew Continetti
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Guests:
    Pete Williams, Kasie Hunt, Helene Cooper, David French, Ruth Marcus, Martha McSally, Jim Himes
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Guests:
    Mike Rounds, Bill Kristol, Eliana Johnson, Daniella Gibbs Leger, Anthony Scaramucci
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 Guests:
    Hallie Jackson, Pete Williams, Susan Del Percio, Harold Ford, Karl Racine
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 Guests:
    Al Franken, Danielle Pletka, Eugene Robinson, Neera Tanden, Marsha Blackburn
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Collins, Dianne Feinstein, Amy Walter, Stewart Baker, Matthew Continetti
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Guests:
    Pete Williams, Dan Balz, Molly Ball
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Guests:
    Noah Rothman, Harold Ford, Jr., Jeh Johnson, Beth Fouhy, Chris Collins, Joe Manchin
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 Guests:
    James Inhofe, Landon Dowdy, Amy Holmes, Azi Paybarah, Juan Zarate, Amy Holmes, Azi Paybarah, James Inhofe
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 Guests:
    Ben Cardin, Kasie Hunt, Shane Harris, Susan Li, Ramesh Ponnuru, Mike DeWine
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 Guests:
    Mike Lee, Christine Todd Whitman, Anne Gearan, Jay Newton-Small, Dan Balz, Abbe Lowell
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Guests:
    Michael McFaul, Morgan Brennan, Cornell Belcher, Yamiche Alcindor
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Guests:
    Richard Haass, Ruth Marcus, Eliana Johnson, Aditi Roy
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 Guests:
    Leon Panetta, Matthew Continetti, Anita Dunn, Nathan Gonzales, Jennifer Duffy
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 Guests:
    Juan Zarate, Ken Dilanian, Jennifer Palmieri, Ramesh Ponnuru, Eliana Johnson
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Guests:
    Amy Walter, Steve McMahon, Michael Steele, Julian Barnes
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Page, Kim Darroch, Susan Collins
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 Guests:
    Zerlina Maxwell, Beth Fouhy, Aditi Roy, Rubin Wright, Ken Dilanian, Nick Akerman, Kasie Hunt, Karoun Demirjian, Kelly O`Donnell, Dave Brat, Elise Jordan
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 Guests:
    Thomas McClarty, Michael Gerson, Anita Dunn, Francis Rooney, Chris Van Hollen, Mack McLarty, Michael Gerson, Andrew Card, Anita Dunn
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 Guests:
    Kelly O`Donnell, Mike Viqueira, Ken Dilanian, Elise Jordan, Chris Murphy, Richard Ben-Veniste
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Guests:
    Peter Alexander, Julie O`Sullivan, Hugh Hewitt, Neera Tanden, Chris Coons, Blake Farenthold
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Guests:
    Matthew Continetti, Cornell Belcher, Anne Gearan, Michael Schmidt, Ken Dilanian, Michael Lieter, Jack Reed, Jim Jordan
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 Guests:
    Pete Williams, Kelly O`Donnell, Eliana Johnson, Lanhee Chen, Jennifer Palmieri, Richard Blumenthal
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 Guests:
    Bill Kristol, Stephanie Cutter, Yamiche Alcindor