The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

  • Friday, August 30, 2019 Guests:
    Victoria DeFrancesco Soto, Clarence Page, Bob Kuylen, Steve Cohen, Danyelle Sales, Madeline Cronin, Tom Steyer
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Guests:
    Danielle Belton, Nicholas Confessore, Juanita Tolliver, Bill Kristol, Richard Painter, Neal Katyal, Ronnie Millar, David Corn
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Guests:
    Danielle Moodie-Mills, Mark Thompson, Roger Johnson, David Enrich, Michael McFaul, Danielle Twemlow, Ellen Weintraub
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Guests:
    Danielle Moodie-Mills, Mark Thompson, Roger Johnson, David Enrich, Michael McFaul, Danielle Twemlow, Ellen Weintraub
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 Guests:
    John Flannery, Mara Gay, Richard Stengel, Margaret Carlson, Kirsten Gillibrand, Alanah Odoms Hebert
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 Guests:
    Christina Fialho, Carl Cameron, Michael Eric Dyson, Chris Brancato, John Flannery; Maya Wiley; Mark Takano; Basil Smikle; Zerlina Maxwell
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 Guests:
    Juanita Tolliver, Aimee Allison, Michael McFaul, Peter Schey, Darrick Hamilton
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Guests:
    Paola Ramos, Jason Johnson, Victoria Defrancesco Soto, Steve Israel, Tyah Roberts, Barbara Res, Steve Madden
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Guests:
    Brittney Cooper, Mark Thompson, Liz Plank, Jamie Harrison, Hakeem Jeffries, Chuck Nice
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 Guests:
    Danielle Moodie-Mills, Maria Hinojosa, Richard Stengel, Ellie Holland, Mike Lupica, Maggie Severns
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 Guests:
    Juanita Tolliver, Michelle Goldberg, John Flannery, Bill Nye, Jessica Pels, Jon Batiste
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 Guests:
    Marc Ginsberg, Bill Kristol, Paola Ramos, Victoria Defrancesco Soto, Jack O`Donnell, Dahlia Lithwick
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Guests:
    Michael Eric Dyson, Robert Reich, Kimberly Lerner>
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Guests:
    Marielena Hincapie, Leah Wright Rigueur, Katty Kay, Paul Henderson, Jason Johnson, Anthony Brown
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 Guests:
    Mara Gay, Nancy Santiago, M. Lucero Ortiz, Jaimie Nawaday
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 Guests:
    Anibal Romero, Daniella Gibbs Leger, Doris Kearns Goodwin, David Cicilline, Michael Eric Dyson, Kristine Woodworth, Doris Kearns Goodwin, Da Brat
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 Guests:
    Danielle Moodie-Mills, Maria Teresa Kumar, Eleanor Clift, John Flannery
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 Guests:
    Danielle Moodie-Mills, Maria Teresa Kumar, Eleanor Clift, John Flannery
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Guests:
    Paola Ramos, Maria Hinojosa, Christina Greer, Margaret Carlson, Fernando Garcia, Tom Coleman, Alicia Menendez
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Guests:
    Erika Andiola, Juanita Tolliver, Jess Morales Rocketto, Brian Levin, Monica Martinez, Daryl Johnson, Bill Kristol
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 Guests:
    Antonio Villaraigosa, Heidi Beirich, Mary McCord, Rick Stengel, John Feinblatt
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 Guests:
    Eleanor Clift, Michelle Goldberg, Rep. Ted Lieu, Jamil Smith, Michael McFaul, Dapper Dan
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 Guests:
    Paola Ramos, Margaret Carlson, John Flannery, Neal Katyal, Tony Schwartz, DeRay McKesson