The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Guests:
    Darrick Hamilton, Richard Blumenthal, Marianne Williamson, Tara Dowdell, Chuck Nice
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Guests:
    Marc Morial, Joel Berg, Danielle Moodie-Mills, Ibraheem Samirah, Barbara Res>
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 Guests:
    Brittney Cooper, Melissa Mark-Viverito, Emanuel Cleaver, Rashad Robinson, Elise Jordan, Tim O`Brien, David Rothkopf
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 Guests:
    Sam Seder, Cristina Beltr n, Lisa Blunt Rochester, Antjuan Seawright, Michael McFaul, Mazie Hirono, Tim Kaine, David Cay Johnston
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 Guests:
    Bill Kristol, Leah Wright Rigueur, Matt Miller, Jennifer Taub, David Corn, Victoria DeFrancesco Soto, Niall Stanage
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Guests:
    John Flannery, Sophia Nelson, Gene Rossi, David Kelley, Jay Sekulow
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Guests:
    Paul Butler, Eleanor Clift, Betsy Woodruff, Juanita Tolliver, Bob Woodward, Joe Neguse, Glenn Kirschner
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 Guests:
    Richard Stengel, Caroline Polisi, Nick Akerman, Nayyera Haq, Paola Ramos, Neal Katyal, Jermaine Dupri, Andrew Yang, Mark Sanford
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 Guests:
    Hakeem Jefferies, Brittney Cooper, Afaf Nasher, David Corn, Jeh Johnson, Margaret Cho, Howard Dean
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 Guests:
    Blair Imani, Elie Mystal, Tim Alberta, Mark Morgan, Howard Dean, Dapper Dan
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Guests:
    John Flannery, Daniella Gibbs Leger, Melissa Murray, E.J. Dionne,
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Guests:
    Juanita Tolliver, Katty Kay, Amy Klobuchar
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 Guests:
    Neal Katyal, Michelle Bernard, Tiffany Cross, Marc Morial, Jenn Budd, Paola Ramos, Michael Eric Dyson
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: Natasha Bertrand, John Flannery, Nancy Santiago, David Corn, Neera Tanden, David Cross
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: Christine Todd Whitman, Christina Greer, Mike Lupica, Cory Booker, Robert Reich, Andrew Yang
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Guests:
    Caroline Polisi, Glenn Kirschner, Erika Andiola, Sally Kohn, Steve Israel
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: John Flannery, Matt Welch, Ted Lieu, Jelani Cobb, Barbara Res, Jaimie Nawaday
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 Guests:
    Richard Stengel, State Rep. Mary Gonzalez, Christina Jimenez
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Guests:
    Eleanor Holmes Norton, Tim O`Brein, Melissa Mark-Viverito, Basil Smikle, Melissa Mark-Viverito, Berit Berger, Tim O`Brien
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Guests:
    Paola Ramos, Michelle Goldberg, Jenn Budd, David Corn, Michael Eric Dyson, Norma Torres
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 Guests:
    Evelyn Farkas, Richard Stengel, John Flannery, Paola Ramos, Jarrett Hill, Bill Weld, Tiffany Caban