The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

  • Friday, May 31, 2019 Guests:
    Paul Butler, Sophia Nelson, Richard Blumenthal, Matt Welch, Liz Plank, Richard Stengel, Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice, Erick Elliott
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 Guests:
    Brad Sherman, Juanita Tolliver, David Frum, Rob Reiner, Michael Tomasky, Jonathan Chait, Leana Wen, John Hickenlooper
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Guests:
    John Flannery, Seth Waxman, Glenn Kirschner
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Guests:
    Sean Eldridge, Steve Israel, Tom Coleman, Bill Kristol, Anthony Scaramucci, Jeff Jarvis
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 Guests:
    Christina Greer, Al Green, J.W. Verrett; Glenn Kirschner, Leah Wright Rigueur, Mark Harris, John Flannery, Tee Grizzley
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 Guests:
    Melissa Murray, John Flannery, Sam Nunberg, Brad Hoylman, Charlie Savage, Dan Abrams
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Guests:
    Juanita Tolliver, Sheila Jackson Lee, David Corn, Neera Tanden
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Guests:
    Steve Cohen, Tom Steyer, Julian Epstein, Margaret Carlson, Glenn Kirschner, Paul Rieckhoff, Sherry Boston
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 Guests:
    Richard Stengel; Mara Gay; Al Sharpton; Neal Katyal; Kamala Harris
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 Guests:
    John Flannery; Christina Greer; Howell Raines; Barbara Res, Christina Greer, Rashad Robinson, Karamo Brown, Mike Lupica
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 Guests:
    Juanita Tolliver, Marco Costa, Victoria De Francesco, Jonathan Capehart, Tony Schwartz, Sherrilyn Ifill
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Guests:
    Vivian Figures, Ilyse Hogue, Laura Bassett, Robert Torricelli; Mara Gay; Cory Booker
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Guests:
    Brittany Cooper; Maya Wiley; Lloyd Doggett; David Corn, Gene Rossi
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 Guests:
    Richard Stengel, Bill Pascrell, Mara Gay, Christine Quinn
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 Guests:
    Basil Smikle, Markos Moulitsas, Melissa Murray, John Flannery, Susie Essman
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: Matt Miller, Katty Kay, Juanita Tolliver, Glenn Kirschner, David Mandel, Frank Rich, Common
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Guests:
    Daniella Gibbs Leger, E.J. Dionne, Steve Kerrigan
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Guests:
    Daniella Gibbs Leger, E.J. Dionne, Steve Kerrigan
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 Guests:
    John Flannery, Mary Gay Scanlon, Neal Katyal, Lanny Davis, Bill Weld
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 Guests:
    Bill Kristol, John Flannery, Sam Seder, Christina Greer, Gregory Meek, Holly Otterbein
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 Guests:
    Jamie Raskin, Amie Parnes, Michael Tomasky, Julian Epstein, Tim O`Brien, Robert Reich
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Guests:
    Cory Booker, Charlie Crist, John Flannery, Christine Quinn, Christian Farias