The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 Guests:
    Margaret Judson, Gary Shteyngart, Barbara Boxer; Val Demings; Libby Casey; Shawn Henry; Nancy Erika Smith
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Guests:
    Eleanor Cliff, Liz Plank, Jason Johnson
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Guests:
    Sheldon Whitehouse; Pramila Jayapal, Katty Kay, Liz Plank; Helaine Olen
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 Guests:
    Nancy Erika Smith, Mara Gay, Ilyse Hogue, Josh Gerstein, Dan Rather, Ruth Marcus, Lisa Lerer, Michael McFaul
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 Guests:
    Kim Wehle, Nick Ackerman, Bill Bristol, Jerry Nadler, Emma Jordan, Patt Morrison, Kevin Liles, Baratunde Thurston
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 Guests:
    John Flannery, Mara Gay, Daniel Goldman, Nancy Erika Smith, Jess McIntosh, Rachel Crooks, Christina Greer, Will.i.am
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Guests:
    Margaret Carlson, Frank Figliuzzi, Cynthia Alksne, Douglas Wigdor, Paul Butler, Matt Miller, Bob Costa; John Kerry
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Guests:
    Jackie Speier, Michelle Goldberg, Irin Carmon, Alexis McGill Johnson, Leah Wright Rigueur, Tim Phelps, Josh Gerstein, Nick Ackerman
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 Guests:
    Richard Blumenthal; Maya Wiley; Ilyse Hogue; Nancy Erika Smith; Liz Plank; Frank Figliuzzi; Elie Honig, Eleanor Holmes Norton, Nina Totenberg
  • Friday, September 14, 2018 Guests:
    Maya Wiley; David Corn; Seth Waxman; Patrick Cotter; Jay Goldberg, Seth Waxman, David Corn, Bill Kristol
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 Guests:
    Cathy Fleming; Daniel Goldman; Mike Quigley, Richard Blumenthal, Darryl Mills
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Guests:
    Elie Honig, Michael Starr Hopkins, Jason Leopold, Barbara Res, Baratunde Thurston, Ricki Stern, Bill Press, Neera Tanden, Bill Press
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Guests:
    Julian Epstein, Cornell Belcher, Donna Edwards, Seth Waxman, Wendy Davis, George Seay, Neil deGrasse Tyson
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 Guests:
    Mara Gay, Shelby Holliday, Michael Avenatti, Randy Credico, Eric Swalwell, Toure, Tracy Martin, Sybrina Fulton
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 Guests:
    Maya Wiley; Bill Kristol; Christian Farias; Greg Farrell; Howard Dean; Mike Lupica; Leah Wright Rigueur, Liz Plank, Alia Shawkat, Geoffrey Owens
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 Guests:
    Mara Gay; David Corn; Richard Painter; Sheldon Whitehouse; John Feeley, Tony Schwartz, Alyssa Milano
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Guests:
    John Flannery, George Will, Natasha Bertrand, Libby Casey, Jason Johnson, Richard Blumenthal, Marc Morial, Michael Eric Dyson, Seth Waxman
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 Guests:
    Nancy Giles, Danielle Belton, Alicia Menendez, Ben Jealous, Dave Chappelle, Billy Eichner, D.L. Hughley, Liz Plank, Madison Gesiotto
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 Guests:
    Nancy Giles, Danielle Belton, Alicia Menendez, Ben Jealous, Dave Chappelle, Billy Eichner, D.L. Hughley, Liz Plank, Madison Gesiotto