The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

The Beat with Ari Melber Transcripts

  • Friday, March 30, 2018 Guests:
    Christopher Wylie, Benjamin Fearnow, Roger McNamee, Baratunde Thurston, Sacha Jenkins
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 Guests:
    Sam Nunberg, Randy Credico, Margaret Carlson
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Guests:
    Liz Plank, Adrienne Elrod, Neal Katyal, Sandra Bernhard
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Guests:
    Maxine Waters; Mike Lupica; Leah Wright Rigueur; Natasha Bertrand
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 Guests:
    Simona Mangiante, Daniel Goldman, Julia Ioffe, Heber Brown, Robbie Myers
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 Guests:
    Joyce Vance, Michael McFaul, Bill Kristol, Christina Greer, Hall Raines, Erik Wemple, Liz Plank, Bobbito Garcia; Vic Mensa, Kevin Trejos
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 Guests:
    Brian Wice; Lanny Davis; Maya Harris; Nick Ackerman, Christopher Wiley, Richard Blumenthal, Ron Mehring, Sam Seder
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Guests:
    Clint Watts; Roger McNamee; Neera Tanden; Bob Bauer; Renato Mariotti
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Guests:
    Nick Akerman, Bethany Mclean, Colette Holt, Evan Barr, Vince Warren, Neal Katyal; Gloria Allred
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 Guests:
    Bill Kristol; Frank Figliuzzi; Mimi Rocah; Lawrence Tribe
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 Guests:
    Maya Wiley, Jonathan Capehart, Nancy Erika Smith, Liz Plank; Michael Isikoff, David Corn, Tony Schwartz, Pia Glenn, Jarrett Hill, Steven Brill
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 Guests:
    Seth Waxman; Natasha Bertrand; Kathleen Parker; Donna Brazile
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Guests:
    Adam Schiff; Morgan Pehme
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Guests:
    Bill Kristol, Mike Lupica, Morgan Pehme, Nick Akerman, Xavier Becerra
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 Guests:
    Michael Avenatti; Shelby Holliday; Sara Azari; David Frum, Sam Nunberg, Barbara McQuade, Havoc, Robert Torricelli, Tammy Baldwin
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 Guests:
    Jennifer Rubin; Aisha Moodie-Mills; Laura Bassett; Jordi Lippe-McGraw; Michael Avenatti, Paul Butler, Niall Stanage, Desus, Mero, David Rothkopf
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 Guests:
    Mazie Hirono, Elizabeth Spiers, Joyce Vance, Stacey Dash
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Guests:
    Simona Mangiante, Jess McIntosh
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 Guests:
    Sam Nunberg, Barbara McQuade, Maya Wiley, Evelyn Farkas, Katty Kay, Shelby Holliday, Baratunde Thurston, Liz Plank, Mya Wiley; Barbara McQuade
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 Guests:
    Olivia Nuzzi, Ron Nehring, Bobby Chacon, Max Boot, Michael Conway, Jay Smooth, Ron Nehring, Jesse Holland, Alicia Quarles, Natalie Morales
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 Guests:
    Michael McFaul; Alexi McCammond; Neera Tanden; Seth Waxman; Caroline Fredrickson