The Beat With Ari Melber Transcripts

The Beat With Ari Melber Transcripts

  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 Guests:
    Brett Forrest, Mark Tushnet, Kathryn Ruemmler
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Guests:
    Michael Isikoff, Emily Bazelon, Kirsten Haglund, Robert Greene
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Guests:
    Nick Akerman, Harlan Levy, Michael Riley, P.S. Ruckman Jr.; Jamil Smith, Leah Wright Rigueur
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 Guests:
    Matt Schlapp, Catherine Rampell, Zerlina Maxwell
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 Guests:
    Michael McFaul, Jamil Smith, Jonathan Lemire, Evan McMullin, Aisha Moodie Mills, Farai Chideya, Robert Faris, Travon Free, Lauren Duca
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 Guests:
    Eric Fanning, Cornell Belcher Chaitanya Komanduri, Lloyd Grove
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Guests:
    Philippe Reines, Ato Walker, Jeff Clayton, Rob Bonta, Jeffrey Pollock
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Guests:
    Anne Gearan, Daniel Drezner, Randy Bryce, Patrick Tucker, David Hickton, Jenni Miller, Joan Walsh, Connie Schultz, Daniel Bonevac, Maya Wiley
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 Guests:
    George Lakoff, Raheem Kassam, James Peterson
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 Guests:
    Kristen Welker, Nicholas Confessore, Olivia Nuzzi, Shelby Holliday, David Corn, Brittney Cooper, Julius Krien, Leah Wright Rigueur, Liz Plank, Wil Hylton, Kurt Bardella
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 Guests:
    David Wohl, Tom Perriello, Zach Roberts, Christina Greer, Howard Fineman, Ruben Gallego
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Guests:
    Michael Dyson, Kristin Szakos, Gerald Horn, F. Michael Higginbotham, Donna Edwards, Joyce Vance, Traci Blackmon, Michael Eric Dyson
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Guests:
    Michael Caputo, John Dean, Dallas Kashuba, Yochai Benkler, Jelani Cobb
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 Guests:
    Barbara McQuade, Bob Ferguson, Farah Pandith, Brian Levin, Jamal Simmons, Brian Darling
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 Guests:
    Kelly O`Donnell, Gregory Meeks, Peter Alexander, Hugh Hewitt, Michael McFaul, Kevin Cirilli, Lynn Sweet, Karen Finney, Eric Columbus, James Melendres
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Guests:
    Hendrik Hertzberg, Wesley Clark, Julia Lurie, Howard Dean, Rick Berke, Virginia Heffernan, Ira Stoll
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Guests:
    David Rothkopf, Barry McCaffrey, Dale Beran, Howard Fineman, Ben Schreckinger
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Guests:
    David Rothkopf, Barry McCaffrey, Dale Beran, Howard Fineman, Ben Schreckinger
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 Guests:
    Jane Mayer, Issie Lapowsky, Eugene O`Donnell, Phillip Atiba Goff, Gay Talese, Sabrina Siddiqui
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 Guests:
    Howard Dean, Joyce Vance, Michael Isikoff, Jill Abramson, Robert Deitz
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 Guests:
    Robert Ray, Bill Krystol, Evelyn Farkas, Barbara McQuade, Shelby Holliday, Ken Delaney, Jim Manley, Pramila Jayapal, David Woh
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Guests:
    Vanita Gupta, Ilya Shapiro, Jerry Nadler, Taylor Davis, Jamil Smith
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Guests:
    Rod Wheeler, Douglas Wigdor, Joel Benenson, Steve Schmidt, Mark Jacobson, Daniel Hoffman