MSNBC Live Transcripts

MSNBC Live Transcripts

  • Friday, April 3, 2020 Guests:
    Dara Kass, Donna Shalala, Kavita Patel, Michelle Goldberg, Anand Parekh, Jay Wayne Jenkins, Jeezy
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 Guests:
    Megan Ranney, Dan Rather, Kirsten Gillibrand, Rishi Rattan, Rishi Rattan, Charlamagne tha God
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Guests:
    William Haseltine, Yamiche Alcindor, Ali Mokdad, Debbie Mucarsel-Powell, Breea Clark
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Guests:
    Ted Lieu, Leana Wen, Michael Osterholm, Phil Murphy
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 Guests:
    Jill Colvin, Craig Spencer, Betsy Woodruff Swan, Sean Patrick Maloney, Derrick Jones, Ashish Jha
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Guests:
    Cory Booker, J. Larry Jameson, Michelle Goldberg, Kavita Patel, Gene Sperling, Rob Davidson, India Perez-Urbano
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Guests:
    Leana Wen, Michael Osterholm, Yamiche Alcindor, Donna Shalala, Jared Polis, Jared Bernstein
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 Guests:
    David Shulkin, Andy Slavitt, Susan Michaels-Strasser, Kirsten Gillibrand, Susan Michaels-Strasser
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 Guests:
    Gregory Meeks; Laura Kelly, Robert Faturechi, Patrice Harris, Jonathan Lemire, Sean Patrick Maloney
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 Guests:
    John Carney, Lawrence Gostin, Hakeem Jeffries, David Entwistle, Jeh Johnson, Megan Murray, Jose Andres
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Guests:
    Michael Osterholm, Yasmeen Abutaleb, Adriano Espaillat, Anand Parekh, Yamiche Alcindor, Deborah Burger, Susan Page
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 Guests:
    Phil Murphy, Janet Napolitano, Leana Wen, Ezekiel Emanuel, Richard Serino
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 Guests:
    Craig Fugate, Libby Schaaf, James Hamblin, Anna Marie Kimball, Aaron Carroll, Gene Sperling, Howard Dean, John Podhoretz
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 Guests:
    Yasmeen Abutaleb, Ned Lamont, Anand Parekh, Nicholas Kristof, Rich Lowry, Katie Porter, Joe Donnelly
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 Guests:
    Eric Swalwell, Jayne O'Donnell, Susan Michaels-Strasser, Richard Stengel, Jill Colvin, Tim Ryan, Noah Rothman, Ro Khanna, Basil Smikle, Charlotte Alter
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 Guests:
    Gabby Orr, Phillip Bump
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 Guests:
    Kathleen Sebelius, Zerlina Maxwell, David Frum, Annie Karni, Val Demings, Ro Khanna, Gabe Debenedetti, Katie Glueck
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Guests:
    Symone Sanders, Mark Pocan, Rachel Bitecofer, Karine Jean-Pierre, Yamiche Alcindor, Lily Adams, Tim O`Brien, Sean Patrick Maloney, Celine Grounder

Archive