Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Guests:
    Adrienne Elrod, Danielle Moodie-Mills, Symone Sanders, J.A. Moore, Dina Titus
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Guests:
    Claire McCaskill, Adrienne Elrod, Denny Heck
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 Guests:
    Donna Edwards, Eli Stokols, Michael Steel, Katrina Mulligan, Katrina Mulligan, Michael Eric Dyson
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 Guests:
    Susan Page; Rob Reiner; Jefferson Van Drew, Neera Tanden, Shermichael Singleton, Mick Richards
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 Guests:
    Evan McMullin; Mieke Eoyang; Jerry Nadler, Robert Costa, Jackie Speier, Jamal Simmons
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Guests:
    Sean Patrick Maloney; Madeleine Dean, Ben Rhodes, Cynthia Alksne, Leon Panetta
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Guests:
    Natasha Bertrand, Ted Lieu, Jonathan Swan, Jemele Hill, John Brabender, Bobby Ghosh
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 Guests:
    Adrienne Elrod, Mary Gay Scanlon, Tim Wise
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 Guests:
    Basil Smikle, John Podhoretz, Natasha Bertrand, Tim Alberta, Barbara McQuade; Jonathan Lemire; Noelle Nikpour; Ibram Kendi
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 Guests:
    Philip Bump, Maya Wiley; Charlie Sykes; Ro Khanna, Tara Dowdell, Nicholas Kristof
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Guests:
    Megan Twohey, Debbie Wasserman Schultz, Laurence Leamer, Michael Steele; Ben Rhodes; Donna Edwards; Jeremy Peters
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Guests:
    David Cicilline, Ted Lieu, Michael Eric Dyson, Shermichael Singleton, Joel Payne, Steve Bullock
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 Guests:
    Raja Krishnamoorthi, David Jolly, Susan Page, Anita Kumar, David Cay Johnston
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: Christine Todd Whitman, David Cross; David Corn; Yamiche Alcindor; John Podhoretz; Danielle Moodie-Mills
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: Jonathan Lemire, Mimi Rocah, Nadeam Elshami, Eugene Scott, Susan Page, Glenn Kirschner, Barbara Lee
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Guests:
    Berit Berger; Kimberly Atkins; Peter Baker; John Brabender, Zerlina Maxwell, Natasha Bertrand, Eric Swalwell, William Cohan
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: Vicky Ward, Jill Colvin, Arianna Berg, Amy Klobuchar, Amy McGrath,Simon Marks
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 Guests:
    Chris Coons, Brian Fallon, Neera Tanden
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Guests:
    Hakeem Jeffries; Carole King; Carlos Curbelo; Kim Wehle, Aaron Blake, Kristen Hawn, Mike Quigley
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Guests:
    Marc Veasey, Clara Long, Dan Kildee, Ginger Gibson, Adrienne Elrod, Charlie Sykes
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 Guests:
    Donna Edwards, Cornell Belcher, Jill Colvin, Jon Wolfsthal, Katie Muth