Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 Guests:
    John Brabender, Claire McCaskill, Carlos Curbelo, Phil Rucker; Joyce Vance; Tim O`Brien, Elizabeth Warren
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Guests:
    Michael Schmidt, Sheila Jackson Lee, Cynthia Alksne, James Clyburn, Carmen Yulin Cruz, Adriano Espaillat
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Guests:
    Val Demings, Ben Rhodes, David Cicilline, Arnold Schwarzenegger
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 Guests:
    Shannon Pettypiece, Caroline Fredrickson, Sheldon Whitehouse, Hakeem Jeffries, Mike Quigley, Bob Woodward
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 Guests:
    Michael Schmidt; Natasha Bertrand; Paul Butler; Joaquin Castro; Joe Neguse, Joe Neguse, Charlie Sykes, Ted Lieu, Raja Krishnamoorthi, Daniel R. Alonso, Shannon Pettypiece
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 Guests:
    Mitch Landrieu, George Will, Yamiche Alcindo, Sherrod Brown, Caroline Fredrickson, Gerry Connolly
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Guests:
    Mike Murphy, Omarosa Manigault Newman, Betsy Woodruff, Jamie Raskin, Howard Dean, Reed Hundt, Michael Steel
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Guests:
    Michelle Goldberg, Katie Rogers, Karen Bass, David Enrich, Glenn Kirschner, Barbara Boxer, Dana Milbank
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 Guests:
    Ron Reagan, Robin Kelly, Carlos Curbelo, Cory Booker, Natasha Korecki, Aisha Moodie-Mills
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 Guests:
    Chuck Diamond, Khizr Khan, Jason Johnson, David Jolly, Adrienne Elrod, Abby Livingston, Tim O`Brien; Ro Khanna; Paul Butler; Natasha Bertrand
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Guests:
    Elliot Williams, Betsy Woodruff, Ken Vogel, Raja Krishnamoorthi
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Guests:
    Allen Smith, Eric Swalwell, Bill Weld
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 Guests:
    Eli Stokols, Tom Steyer, Cornell Belcher, Shannon Pettypiece, Ronald Weich, Dana Milbank, David Cay Johnston
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 Guests:
    Richard Blumenthal, Kimberly Atkins, Jonathan Lemire, Joyce Vance, Natasha Bertrand, David Cicilline
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 Guests:
    Mike Quigley, Joaquin Castro
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Guests:
    Donny Deutsche, Jackie Speier, Ted Lieu, Leon Panetta, Barbara Boxer
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Guests:
    Katie Hill, Christina Bellantoni, Harry Litman, Bob Shrum, Omarosa Manigault Newman, Rob Reiner
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Guests:
    Katie Hill, Christina Bellantoni, Harry Litman, Bob Shrum, Omarosa Manigault Newman, Rob Reiner
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 Guests:
    Ben Rhodes, Ted Deutch, Amy Klobuchar
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 Guests:
    Julie Zebrak, Mieke Eoyang, Gerry Connolly, Natasha Bertrand, Caroline Fredrickson, Greg Brower, Aisha Moodie-Mills, David French