Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 Guests:
    Denny Heck, Cynthia Alksne, Eli Stokols, Neera Tanden, Joshua Geltzer, Susan Rice
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Guests:
    Dina Titus, Glenn Kirschner, Jackie Speier, Elizabeth Wydra, Charlie Sykes, Anita Kumar, Guy Snodgrass
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Guests:
    Raja Krishnamoorthi, Katrina Mulligan, Michael Steel, Tom Steyer, Carlos Curbelo, Joel Payne
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 Guests:
    David Cicilline, David Jolly, Shermichael Singleton
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 Guests:
    Ro Khanna, Mieke Eoyang, Charlie Sykes, Joshua Geltzer, Larry Pfeiffer, Sam Stein, Ron Reagan, Donna Edwards, Ron Reagan, Donna Edwards
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 Guests:
    Jill Colvin, David Frum, Jackie Speier, Nadeam Elshami, Natasha Bertrand, Andrea Kendall-Taylor, Daniel Fried
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Guests:
    Karen Bass, John Brennan, Cynthia Alksne, Rick Tyler, Leon Panetta, Jonathan Swan, Vivian Salama
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Guests:
    Ted Lieu, Claire McCaskill, Cornell Belcher, Jon Meacham, Michael Moore, Amy Klobuchar
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 Guests:
    Eric Swalwell, Betsy Woodruff Swan, Glenn Kirschner, Michael Crowley, David Shulkin, Chrissy Houlahan, Susan Page
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 Guests:
    Frank Figliuizzi, Ayesha Rascoe, Michael Steele, Philip Bump,Walter Shaub, Anita Kumar, Michael Bennet, Jennifer Rubin, Christina Greer
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 Guests:
    Raja Krishnamoorthi, David Cicilline, Rick Tyler, Robert Pearson, David French, Emanuel Cleaver
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Guests:
    Charlie Sykes, Anne Gearan, Jackie Speier, Robert Costa, Hakeem Jeffries, Donna Edwards, Gabe Debenedetti
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Guests:
    Eric Swalwell, Elise Jordan, Mike Quigley, Rand Paul, Symone Sanders, Nina Turner
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 Guests:
    Joe Neguse, Larry Pfeiffer, Carlos Curbelo, Michelle Goldberg, Cynthia Alksne, Robert Malley
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 Guests:
    Ned Price, David Frum, Charlie Sykes, Anita Kumar, Denny Heck, Greg Miller, Susan Page
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 Guests:
    Peter Baker, Philip Rucker, J.W. Verret, Gregg Nunziata; John Garamendi; Greg Jaffe; Mieke Eoyang
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Guests:
    Jonathan Swan; Dina Titus; Natasha Bertrand; Kim Wehle, David French, Christine Todd Whitman, Kelly Magsamen, Sahil Kapur, Christina Greer
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Guests:
    Gregory Meeks, Susan Del Percio, Jill Colvin, Tim O`Brien, James Stewart, Ruben Gallego, Evan McMullin
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 Guests:
    Elise Jordan, Paul Butler, Robert Costa, Mike Murphy, David Phillips
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 Guests:
    Jill Colvin, Terri Sewell, Joshua Geltzer, Michael Schimdt, Cory Booker, Katrina Mulligan
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Guests:
    Joyce Vance, Elissa Slotkin, Kamala Harris
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Guests:
    Neera Tanden, Valerie Plame, Greg Brower; Ned Price