Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Guests:
    Jerry Nadler; Bill Bratton, Tara Maller, Darrin Porcher
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 Guests:
    Michael Schmidt, Jennifer Rodgers, Renato Mariott; Frank Figliuzzi, Nan Hayworth
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 Guests:
    Shannon Pettypiece, Kimberly Atkins, Bob Cusack, Kathleen Parker, George Will, Jon Meacham
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 Guests:
    Evan Thomas, Gerry Connolly, Betsy Woodruff, Sahil Kapur, Sabrina Siddiqui, Ruth Marcus, Jeremy Peters
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Guests:
    Astead Herndon, Erica Werner, Jackie Speier, Nayyera Haq, Susan Del Percio
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Guests:
    Annie Linskey, Geoff Bennett, Jennifer Duffy, Matt Schlapp, Eugene Scott, Dan Nowicki, Peter Baker; Susan Page, David Cay Johnston
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 Guests:
    Alexi McCammond, Gabe Debenedetti, Ken Vogel, Carla Marinucci, Larry Sabato, Sophia Nelson, Jonathan Swan, Michael Beschloss
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 Guests:
    Eliza Collins, Brian Bennett, Chris Buskirk, Karine Jean-Pierre, Seung Min Kim, Joyce Vance, Anita Kumar, Clarence Page
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 Guests:
    Sam Stein, Ed Markey, Betsy Woodruff, Eugene Scott, Ginger Gibson, Susan Page, Glenn Thrush
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Guests:
    Ashley Parker, Yamiche Alcindor, Rachel Bade, Annie Karni, Charlie Savage, Maria Cantwell, Anne Gearan, Eli Stokols, Jeanne Shaheen
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Guests:
    A.B. Stoddard, David Catanese, Rosie Gray, Boyd Matheson, Bob Casey
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Guests:
    A.B. Stoddard, David Catanese, Rosie Gray, Boyd Matheson, Bob Casey
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 Guests:
    John Brabender, Libby Casey, Sahil Kapur
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 Guests:
    Jennifer Rubin, Geoff Bennett, Nicholas Kristof, Eric Swalwell, Betsy Woodruff
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 Guests:
    Gabe Sherman, Ruth Marcus, Gov. Dannel Malloy, Darren Samuelsohn, Jill Wine-Banks, Leon Panetta, Susan Page, Anita Kumar
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Guests:
    Annie Linskey, Clarence Page, David Jolly, Doug Thornell, Eli Stokols, Christopher Hill
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Guests:
    Phil Rucker, Michelle Goldberg, Jonathan Capehart, Ryan Costello, Sabrina Siddiqui, Jonathan Swan
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 Guests:
    Karine Jean-Pierre, Eric Beach, Ken Vogel, Tim Swarens, Jennifer Jacobs
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 Guests:
    Dana Milbank, Jeremy Konyndyk, Eli Stokols, Nik Steinberg, Libby Casey
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 Guests:
    Alex Carter, Ed Rendell, Glenn Thrush, Anne Gearan, Joe Hoeffel, Susan Page, Astead Herndon
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Guests:
    Nayyera Haq, Jonathan Swan, John Ralston, John Lewis, Rob Reiner, Annie Karni, Eugene Scott, Shannon Pettypiece
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Guests:
    Dr. Park Dietz, Adriano Espaillat, Carol Leonnig, Jennifer Rubin, Geoff Bennett, Erica Werner
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 Guests:
    Candice DeLong, Shawn Henry, Darrin Porcher, Bryan Hopkins, Dina Titus, David Shepherd, Darrin Porcher, Shawn Henry, Buzz Brainard, Brian Claypool