Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Thursday, June 30, 2016 Guests:
    Richard Trumka, Peter Navarro, Jamal Simmons, Laura Bassett, David Catanese, Kellyanne Conway, David Weigel, Gregory Angelo, Blake Dremann
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Guests:
    John Feehery, Steve McMahon, Annie Linskey, Ken Vogel, Jennifer Jacobs, Sherrod Brown
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Guests:
    Anthony Roman, Tara Maller, Xavier Becerra, Harold Ford, Jr., Michael Caputo, Kathleen Parker, Elmira Bayrasli, Shawn Henry, Nayyera Haq, Josh Marshall, Yamiche Alcindor
  • Monday, June 27, 2016 Guests:
    April Ryan, Carol Lee, Colleen McCain Nelson, Dana Loesch, Cecile Richards
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 Guests:
    Gillian Tett, Christopher Dickey, Jamil Smith, Catherine Rampell, Jonathan Capehart, Heidi Przybyla
  • Thursday, June 23, 2016 Guests:
    Joaquin Castro, Susan Page, Matt Schlapp, Gregory Meeks, Kim Ghattas, Clarence Page, Jay Newton-Small, Eli Stokols
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Guests:
    James Clyburn; Jim Himes, Donna Edwards, Xavier Becerra, Anne Gearan, Patrick Murphy, Alex Conant, Jeanne Zaino, Azi Paybarah, Luciana Lopez
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Guests:
    Nicholas Confessore, Amy Klobuchar, Alice Stewart, Michelle Goldberg, Tara Dowdell
  • Monday, June 20, 2016 Guests:
    Nina Turner, Yamiche Alcindor, Evan Siegfried, Caitlin Huey-Burns, John Brabender, Barbara Boxer; Ann Kirkpatrick
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 Guests:
    John Feehery, Sen. Bob Casey, Ken Vogel, Jay Newton-Small, Paul Singer, Ezra Edelman, Joshua DuBois, Todd Rutherford
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 Guests:
    Colleen McCain Nelson, Michael Steel, Indira Lakshmanan, Cory Booker, Heidi Przybyla, Steve McMahon, Dianne Feinstein
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Guests:
    John Harris, Ron Fournier, James Clyburn, Ted Deutch, Cornell Belcher, Jay Newton-Small
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Guests:
    John Stanton, Heidi Przybyla, Ellen Nakashima, April Ryan, Dana Milbank, Jim Himes
  • Monday, June 13, 2016 Guests:
    Val Demings, Susan Page, Bob Woodward, Starr Shelton, Tammy Baldwin, Patty Sheehan
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 Guests:
    Steve Reilly, Jeanne Zaino, Azi Paybarah, Anne Gearan
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 Guests:
    Nina Turner, Heidi Przybyla, Eli Stokols, Michele Bachmann
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Guests:
    Pilar Marrero, Bill Carrick, Denis O`Hare, Matt Schlapp, Colleen McCain Nelson, Amy Klobuchar, Chris Jansing, Carla Marinucci, Kurtis Lee, Lester Holt
  • Monday, June 6, 2016 Guests:
    Susan Page, Michael Shear; Jeff Weaver, Megan Murphy, Jeff Merkley, Chris Murphy, John Feehery
  • Friday, June 3, 2016 Guests:
    Carla Marinucci, Hendrik Hertzberg, Dana Milbank, Clara Bingham, Ben Schreckinger, Molly Ball, Jamal Simmons, Deana Bass
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 Guests:
    Jeffrey Goldberg, Kim Ghattas, Susan Page, John Brabender, Jeremy Peters, Kellyanne Conway; Cornell Belcher, Laura Bassett, Amos Snead
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Guests:
    Ashley Parker, Barney Frank, Jeff Weaver, Mark Penn, Heidi Przybyla, Luciana Lopez, Josh Marshall, Nick Confessore