Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 Guests:
    Megan Murphy, April Ryan, Jennifer Rubin, Jeanne Mancini, Cecile Richards, Susan Page
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Guests:
    Charlie Sykes, Ann Coulter, Ruth Marcus, Cornell Belcher, Francesca Chambers, Scott Klug, John Nichols
  • Monday, March 28, 2016 Guests:
    John Stanton, Sabrina Siddiqui, John Kasich, Al Cardenas
  • Friday, March 25, 2016 Guests:
    Michelle Bernard, Tom Davis, Tara Maller, Nayyera Haq, Tad Devine, Colleen McCain Nelson, Eli Stokols, Jay Newton-Small
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 Guests:
    Susan Page, Matt Schlapp, Richard Trumka, Shawn Henry, Anne Gearan, Tim Mak, Heidi Przybyla
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Guests:
    Henry Barbour, Michael Crowley, April Ryan, Jeremy Peters, Nayyera Haq, Anthony Roman, David Maraniss, Robert Samuels
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Guests:
    Christopher Dickey, Brian Katulis, Anthony Roman, Julie Smith, Ryan Greer, Tara Maller, Chris Murohy
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Guests:
    Christopher Dickey, Brian Katulis, Anthony Roman, Julie Smith, Ryan Greer, Tara Maller, Chris Murohy
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 Guests:
    Gov. John Kasich, Jay Newton-Small, Paul Singer
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 Guests:
    Susan Page, John Stanton, Michele Bachmann, Heidi Przybyla, Amos Snead, Shane Goldmacher, Douglas Brinkley
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 Guests:
    Susan Page, John Stanton, Michele Bachmann, Heidi Przybyla, Amos Snead, Shane Goldmacher, Douglas Brinkley
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Guests:
    Richard Blumenthal, Amy Klobuchar, Anne Gearan, April Ryan, Ruth Marcus, Francesca Chambers
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 Guests:
    Ken Vogel, Erin McPike, Michael Kelly, Michelle Bernard, Kurtis Lee
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Guests:
    April Ryan, John Stanton, Michael Rezendes, Philip Levine, Steve McMahon, Henry Barbour, Kathleen Parker, Jay Newton-Small
  • Monday, March 7, 2016 Guests:
    Al Cardenas, Sherrod Brown, Tulsi Gabbard, Ann Compton, Doris Kearns Goodwin, Heidi Przybyla, Margaret Carlson
  • Friday, March 4, 2016 Guests:
    Erin McPike, Dana Milbank, Michelle Bernard, Marc Fisher, Jeremy Peters, Matt Schlapp, Jay Newton-Small, John Feehery, Michael Tomasky
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 Guests:
    Matt Schlapp, Jeanne Cummings, Laura Coates, Francesca Chambers, Liz Mair, David Catanese
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2016 Guests:
    Mo Brooks, Cecile Richards, Margaret Carlson, John Stanton, Tad Devine, Anne Gearan, Simon Marks, Nayyera Haq