Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Guests:
    Jason Miller, Heidi Przybyla, John Feehery, Tim Ryan, April Ryan, Ginger Gibson, Bradley Whitford
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Guests:
    Barney Frank, Eli Stokols, Ken Vogel, Chris Murphy, Ruth Marcus, Mollie Hemingway
  • Monday, November 28, 2016 Guests:
    Jennifer Jacobs, Mark Shriver, Cornell Belcher, John Brabender, Soledad O`Brien, Steve Cortes, Ryan Williams
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 Guests:
    Susan Page, Heidi Przybyla
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Guests:
    Ken Vogel, Jay Newton-Small, Nancy Giles, Kristin Tate
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Guests:
    Kellyanne Conway, Yamiche Alcindor , James Stewart, April Ryan, Tamara Keith
  • Monday, November 21, 2016 Guests:
    Susan Milligan, John Stanton, Tim Mak, Karine Jean-Pierre, Steven Cortes, Richard Cohen, Asawin Suebsaeng
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 Guests:
    Cornell William Brooks, John Koza, Hendrik Hertzberg, Victoria McGrane, Tim Alberta, Sabrina Siddiqui, Joel Edgerton, Jeff Nichols
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 Guests:
    Eli Stokols, Heidi Przybyla, Yamiche Alcindor, Rob Reiner, Michael Tomasky, Ruth Marcus, Carl Higbie, Dahlia Lithwick
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Guests:
    Tim Ryan, April Ryan, Anne Gearan, Peter Emerson
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Guests:
    Jennifer Rubin, Karine Jean-Pierre, Gary Gregg; Karine Jean-Pierre
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 Guests:
    Jamal Simmons, Molly Ball, Jason Johnson, Susan Page, Lesley Stahl
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 Guests:
    Hugh Hewitt, Ron Reagan, Yamiche Alcidor, Martin O`Malley, Ken Vogel, Jay Newton-Small, Annie Linskey, Shirish Date, Jean Kennedy Smith
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 Guests:
    John Fieri, Matt Schlapp, Steven Cortes, Karine Jean-Pierre, David Maraniss, Catherine Rampell, Kate Andersen Brower, Ruth Marcus, Clarence Page
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Guests:
    Anne Gearan, John Brabender, Steve McMahon, Andrew Sullivan, April Ryan, Caitlin Huey-Burns, Jamil Smith, McKay Coppins
  • Monday, November 7, 2016 Guests:
    Bob Brady, Sen. Bob Casey, Nicolle Wallace, Jennifer Granholm, John Brabender, Maria Panaritis
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016 Guests:
    Kellyanne Conway, Rep. Elijah Cummings, Howard Fineman, Dan Rather, Jeff Greenfield, Susan Page, Jon Ralston, Kurt Anderson, Michelle Bernard, Hugh Hewitt
  • Friday, November 4, 2016 Guests:
    Jonathan Tamari, Rudy Giuliani, Cornell Belcher, Laura Bassett, Matt Schlapp
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 Guests:
    Jay Newton-Small, David Paleologos, Margie Omero, Jerry Rafshoon, Andrew Sullivan, Michelle Bernard, John Feehery
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Guests:
    John Brabender, Megan Murphy, Tom Bevan, Jennifer Duffy, Jo Mannies, Josh Green, Anne Gearan, Clarence Page
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Guests:
    Ruth Marcus; Simon Marks, April Ryan, Sam Stein, Al Cardenas, Jamal Simmons, Gerald Daugherty, Charlyn Daugherty