Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Friday, July 31, 2015 Guests:
    Robert Costa, Cornell Belcher, Liz Mair, Dana Milbank, Michelle Bernard, Tom Davis, Martin Frost
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 Guests:
    Jay Newton-Small, Nedra Pickler, Dave Weigel, Matt Schlapp, Debbie Wasserman Schultz
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Guests:
    Susan Page, Lawrence Wilkerson, Jonathan Allen, Joe Sullivan, Nick Confessore, Susan Del Percio, Tara Dowdell
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Guests:
    Amy Walter, Mark Leibovich, Howard Dean, John Feehery, Dan Shaughnessy, April Ryan, Jamelle Bouie, Francesca Chambers
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 Guests:
    Michelle Bernard, Robert Costa, Wendy Sherman, Richard Fowler, Michael Tomasky, Anne Gearan
  • Friday, July 24, 2015 Guests:
    Michael Schmidt, Rep. Elijah Cummings, Barney Frank, Zerlina Maxwell, Matt Schlapp
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 Guests:
    Sen. Ted Cruz, Paul Singer, Ben Cardin, Cornell Belcher, Michael Duffy, Heidi Przybyla
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Guests:
    Susan Page, Jay Newton-Small, Ali Rezaian, Susan Milligan, Clarence Page
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Guests:
    Kenneth Blackwell, Lizz Winstead, April Ryan, Carol Lee
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 Guests:
    Kathleen Parker, Barry McCaffrey, David Corn, Dorian Warren, Anne Gearan, Jonathan Allen
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 Guests:
    Mubin Shaikh, Robert Costa, Tony Shin, Melody Lardner
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 Guests:
    Rep. Chuck Fleischmann, Steven Rogers, Manny Gomez, Steve Rogers, Lisa Bloom, Andy Berke, Steven Rogers, Manny Gomez, Jonathan Allen
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Guests:
    Susan Page, Matt Schlapp, Willie Brown, April Ryan, Ryan Grim
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Guests:
    Sen. Bob Corker, Sen. Jeanne Shaheen, Mathew Littman, David Ignatius, John Feehery, James Clyburn, Amy Walter, Michael Tomasky
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 Guests:
    Lanhee Chen, Michelle Bernard, Laura Coates, Liz Mair, Jamelle Bouie
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 Guests:
    Kathleen Parker, Jonathan Allen, Todd Rutherford, Clarence Page, Paul Singer, Sabrina Siddiqui, Michael Kruse
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Guests:
    Sen. Ted Cruz, April Ryan, Kristen Soltis Anderson
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Guests:
    Rudy Giuliani, Susan Page, Robert Costa, Jimmy Carter, Liz Mair, Brad Woodhouse
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 Guests:
    Kathleen Parker, Rick Santorum, Kevin Sullivan, Jennice Fuentes, Jonathan Allen
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 Guests:
    Robert Costa, Ruth Marcus, Jonathan Allen, Michael Tomasky, Jay Newton-Small, Michael Tomasky, Francesca Chambers
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Guests:
    Susan Page, Gary Hart, Jamelle Bouie, Erin McPike, Michael Schmidt