Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Friday, May 29, 2015 Guests:
    Sen. Rand Paul, Jonathan Capehart, Matt Schlapp, John Stanton
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Guests:
    Kathleen Parker, Matt Apuzzo, Ali Rezaian, April Ryan, Roger Simon, Jackie Kucinich, Jonathan Allen
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Guests:
    Richard Clarke, Ian Bremmer, Sheila Jackson Lee, Jeffrey Sachs, Susan Page
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 Guests:
    J.M. Berger, Jonathan Allen, Francesca Chambers
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 Guests:
    Michael Tomasky, Michael O`Hanlon, John Wildermuth, Michael Schmidt, Michael Schmidt, Steve Battaglio, Betsy Woodruff, Danny Vargas
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Guests:
    Sen. Angus King, Susan Milligan, Robert Klemko
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Guests:
    Michael Morell, Susan Page, Lizz Winstead, Michael Schmidt, April Ryan
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 Guests:
    Anne Gearan, David Brooks, Rich Sommer, Bryan Batt, Ted Johnson, Autumn Brewington
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 Guests:
    Mike Bello, Kendall Coffey, Matthew Weiner, Ivy Ziedrich, Sabrina Siddiqui
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015 Guests:
    Sen. Mark Warner, Harold Ford, Howard Fineman, Ethan Hawke, Andrew Niccol, Ben Goldberger, McKay Coppins
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Guests:
    Robert Sumwalt, Paul Cheung, Michael Nutter, Steve Israel
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Guests:
    Randal Hill, Sean Gregory, David McCullough, April Ryan, Mathew Littman
  • Monday, May 11, 2015 Guests:
    Ben Volin, Mercedes Schlapp, Jarrett Bell, John Feehery, Paul Singer
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 Guests:
    Donte Stallworth, Randal Hill, Alex Garland, John Stanton, Roger Simon, Francesca Chambers, Roger Simon, Francesca Chambers
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 Guests:
    Rep. Sheila Jackson-Lee, Jason Pugh, Stephen Cannella, Betsy Woodruff, Steve McMahon
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Guests:
    Cindy Boren, George Mitchell, April Ryan, Ryan Grim
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Guests:
    John Brabender, Wes Moore, Cokie Roberts, Nedra Pickler
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 Guests:
    John Reitmeyer, Paul Butler, Jeremy Peters, Susan Page, Michelle Bernard, Ron Fournier
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 Guests:
    Kweisi Mfume, Kisha Hebbon, Doug Gansler, Matt Katz, John Wisniewski, Matt Katz, Helen Holton, Keith Haynes
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 Guests:
    Kweisi Mfume, Kisha Hebbon, Doug Gansler, Matt Katz, John Wisniewski, Matt Katz, Helen Holton, Keith Haynes