Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Friday, June 14, 2019 Guests:
    Natasha Betrand; Michael McFaul; David Frum, Anita Kumar, Adrienne Elrod, Ginger Gibson
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 Guests:
    Shannon Pettypiece, Greg Brower, Tom Malinowski, Mieke Eoyang, Michael Steel, Juanita Tolliver
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Guests:
    Ted Lieu, Nina Turner, Steve McMahon
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Guests:
    Susan Page, Michael Steele, Eric Swalwell, Aisha Moodie-Mills, Cheri Bustos, Bret Stephens
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 Guests:
    Anthony Scaramucci, Cory Booker, Robert Costa, Elizabeth Holtzman, Matt Cartwright
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 Guests:
    Jonathan Lemire; Barbara Boxer; David Jolly; Eugene Scott, Seth Moulton, David Cicilline, Cynthia Alksne, Shermichael Singleton, Jose Aristimuno
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 Guests:
    Joe Crowley, Shannon Pettypiece, Aaron Blake, Carlos Curbelo, Eleanor Holmes Norton, Dana Milbank
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Guests:
    Steve Bullock, Claire McCaskill, Susan Page, Jamal Simmons, Clint Watts, Yamiche Alcindor, Bill Nye
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Guests:
    Bobby Ghosh, Jill Colvin, Charlie Sykes, Raja Krishnamoorthi, Elise Jordan, Michael Bennet
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 Guests:
    Pete Buttigieg
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 Guests:
    Madeleine Dean, Asawin Suebsaeng, Jon Meacham, Clint Van Zandt, Darrin Porcher
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 Guests:
    John Brabender, J.W. Verret, Neera Tanden, Eric Swalwell, Glenn Kirschner, William Cohen
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Guests:
    Beto O`Rourke, Joaquin Castro, Rashida Tlaib, David Frum
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Guests:
    Nicholas Burns, Susan Page, Bret Stephens, Michael Steel, Greg Brower, Pete Buttigieg, Juanita Tolliver
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 Guests:
    Ben Rhodes, Shermichael Singleton, Adrienne Elrod, John Lewis, Jonathan Lemire; Neera Tanden; David Cay Johnston
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 Guests:
    Eli Stokols; Michelle Golberg; Eric Swalwell, Glenn Kirschner, Yamiche Alcindor, Barbara Lee, Dana Milbank
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Guests:
    Maxine Waters, Nadeam Elshami, Anita Kumar, Tim O`Brien, Chris Coons, Victoria Nourse, Gregory Meeks
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Guests:
    Madeleine Dean, Donna Edwards, Sherrod Brown, John Yarmuth, Carlos Curbelo, Leon Panetta
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 Guests:
    Jackie Speier, Charlie Sykes, Elizabeth Holtzman, Jamal Simmons, Ryan Williams
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 Guests:
    Paul Butler, Jill Colvin, Mieke Eoyang, Beto O`Rourke, Ron Reagan, David Jolly
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 Guests:
    Eilish Hoban, Donna Kowalczyk, Dave Baloga, Tom Perez, Charlie Spano, Lou Barletta, Chris Snyder
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Guests:
    Amy Klobuchar, Merika Coleman, John Barrett, Helene Cooper, Eric Swalwell, Eddie Glaude, Noah Rothman
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Guests:
    Michael Schmidt, Joaquin Castro, Nayyera Haq, Jeanne Shaheen, Susan Page, Aisha Moodie-Mills, Katie Hill, Jonathan Swan
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 Guests:
    Jackie Speier, Elliot Williams, Joel Payne, John Brabender, Teresa L. Todd, Dana Milbank
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 Guests:
    Michael Schmidt, Glenn Kirschner, Victoria Nourse, Hakeem Jeffries, Ken Vogel, Ben Rhodes, Chris Murphy, Ryan Costello, Adrienne Elrod
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 Guests:
    Raja Kirshnamoorthi, David Corn, Jill Colvin, Brad Hoylman, Greg Pittman, Ted Deutch
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Guests:
    Mary Gay Scanlon, David Cay Johnston, Charlie Sykes, Ted Lieu, Eli Stokols, Ron Suskind
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Guests:
    Dan Kildee, Evan McMullin, Tom Malinowski, David Cay Johnston, Russ Buettner, Steve Israel
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 Guests:
    Wendy Sherman, Jamie Raskin, Laurence Tribe, John Brabender, Jamal Simmons, Harry Litman, Susan Page
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 Guests:
    Jackie Speier, Adrienne Elrod, Juanita Tolliver
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 Guests:
    Sam Stein, Madeleine Dean, Mieke Eoyang, Carlos Curbelo
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Guests:
    Kamala Harris, Michael Schmidt, Raja Krishnamoorthi
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Guests:
    Ed Goeas, Cornell Belcher, Jackie Speier, Jimmy Gomez, Eric Swalwell, Greg Bower, Richard Blumenthal
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 Guests:
    Berit Berger, Sheila Jackson Lee, Harold Schaitberger, Chuck Diamond, Khizr Khan, Danielle Moodie-Mills, Noah Rothman
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 Guests:
    Bret Stephens, Leon Panetta, Malcolm Kenyatta, Ron Reagan, David Jolly, Barbara McQuade, Susan Page
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 Guests:
    Barbara Boxer, Jaime Harrison, Eli Stokols, David Cicilline, Caroline Frederickson
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Guests:
    Gerry Connolly, Nadeam Elshami, Bill Weld, Kelly Magsamen
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Guests:
    J.W. Verret, Natasha Bertrand, Aisha Moodie-Mills
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 Guests:
    Jamal Simmons, Jennifer Palmieri
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 Guests:
    Ryan Goodman, Madeleine Dean, David Jolly, Christopher Painter, Jill Colvin
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 Guests:
    Jeremy Bash, Ted Deutch, Joaquin Castro, Paul Butler; Cynthia Alksne; Michael Schmidt
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Guests:
    Zerlina Maxwell, Andrew Sullivan, Jonathan Lemire, Omarosa Manigault Newman
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Guests:
    David Cay Johnston, Adrienne Elrod, Evan McMullin, Barney Frank
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 Guests:
    Jean-Bernard Cadier; Robert Barron; Steve Cohen; Natasha Bertrand
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 Guests:
    Janet Napolitano, Charlie Sykes, David Miliband, Leon Panetta, David Cay Johnston
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 Guests:
    Ben Rhodes, David Corn, Ro Khanna, Caroline Frederickson, Thomas Perez, Michael Sean Winters, Tulsi Gabbard
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Guests:
    John Brennan, David Cicilline, Cynthia Alksne, Dan Kildee, Tim Ryan, Neera Tanden, David Frum
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Guests:
    Nita Lowey, Neil Kinkopf, Elliot Williams, Joaquin Castro, Shannon Pettypiece, Jonathan Swan, Ron Reagan, Douglas Brinkley
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 Guests:
    Ayesha Rascoe, David Jolly, Lloyd Doggett, Betsy Woodruff, Nadeam Elshami, Michael Steel, Susan Page
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 Guests:
    Judy Chu, Tim O`Brien, David Corn, Shannon Pettypiece, Rick Reilly
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 Guests:
    Jimmy Gomez, Austin Evers, Nicholas Nehamas, Jill Colvin, Michael Schmidt; Caroline Frederickson; Paul Butler
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Guests:
    Eric Swalwell, Carlos Curbelo, Adam Goldman, Katie Rogers, Laurence Leamer, Raja Krishnamoorthi, Susan Page, Heidi Heitkamp
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Guests:
    Ted Lieu, Robert Costa, Elliot Williams, Jackie Speier, Kirsten Gillibrand, John Feehery, Ruben Gallego, Luis Miranda
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 Guests:
    Steve Cohen, Natasha Bertrand, Barbara Boxer, Jay Inslee, Sahil Kapur
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 Guests:
    John Brabender, Claire McCaskill, Carlos Curbelo, Phil Rucker; Joyce Vance; Tim O`Brien, Elizabeth Warren
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Guests:
    Michael Schmidt, Sheila Jackson Lee, Cynthia Alksne, James Clyburn, Carmen Yulin Cruz, Adriano Espaillat
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Guests:
    Val Demings, Ben Rhodes, David Cicilline, Arnold Schwarzenegger
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 Guests:
    Shannon Pettypiece, Caroline Fredrickson, Sheldon Whitehouse, Hakeem Jeffries, Mike Quigley, Bob Woodward
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 Guests:
    Michael Schmidt; Natasha Bertrand; Paul Butler; Joaquin Castro; Joe Neguse, Joe Neguse, Charlie Sykes, Ted Lieu, Raja Krishnamoorthi, Daniel R. Alonso, Shannon Pettypiece
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 Guests:
    Mitch Landrieu, George Will, Yamiche Alcindo, Sherrod Brown, Caroline Fredrickson, Gerry Connolly