Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Guests:
    Chris Coons, Jackie Speier, Peter Baker, Craig Cooper, Katina Coulianos
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Guests:
    Rosie Gray, Astead Herndon, Rand Paul, Anne Applebaum, Eric Swalwell, Betsy Woodruff, Alice Hill, Susan Page, Erica Orden
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 Guests:
    Rachel Bade, Clarence Page, Lenny Curry, Charlie Dent, Annie Linskey, Michael Isikoff
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 Guests:
    Daniella Levine Cava, Jeremy Konyndyk, Charlie Crist, Alice Hill, Jeri Muoio, David Gonzalez, Carol Leonnig, Geoff Bennett, Craig Pittman, Mary Ellen Klas
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 Guests:
    Ginger Gibson, Angus King, Richard Blumenthal, Matt Apuzzo, Jennifer Rodgers
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Guests:
    Mark Krikorian, Ruben Kihuen, Tim Ryan, Tom Hamburger, Joyce Vance, Anita Kumar, John Brabender, Steve McMahon
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Guests:
    Al Franken, Susan Page, Adam Schiff, Betsy Woodruff, Jonathan Swan, Ayesha Rascoe, David Catanese
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 Guests:
    Eli Stokols, Jason Johnson
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 Guests:
    Catherine Rampell, Evan Siegfried, Ashley Parker, Matt Welch, Robert Traynham, John Nichols
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 Guests:
    Del Quentin Wilber, Annemarie McAvoy, Josh Dawsey, Suzy DeFrancis, David Jolly, Tim O`Brien
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Guests:
    Chris Buskirk, Zerlina Maxwell, Jonathan Turley, Sheila Jackson Lee, Noah Rothman, Caitlin Huey-Burns, Philip Bump
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Guests:
    Christina Bellantoni, Irwin Redlener, Carol Leonnig, Hagar Chemali, Linette Lopez, Katie Glueck
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 Guests:
    Al Green, Richard Ruelas, Julia Ainsley, Julia Ioffe, Tom Hamburger, Susan del Percio, Michael Hopkins, Shelby Holliday
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 Guests:
    Eli Stokols, Eric Swalwell, Nick Johnston, Priscilla Alvarez, Brian Murphy, Caroline Randall Williams, Gianno Caldwell, Ron Reagan
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 Guests:
    Jonathan Swan, Elana Schor, Bob Cusack, Kimberly Atkins
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Guests:
    Jennifer Rubin, Annie Karni
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Guests:
    Bret Stephens, Rosie Gray, Astead Herndon, Maj. Gen. Robert Scales, Lt. Gen. Daniel Bolger
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 Guests:
    Shannon Pettypiece, Dana Milbank, Annie Linskey, Kelly Magsamen
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 Guests:
    David Cay Johnston, Philip Bump, Susan Del Percio, Basil Smikle, Jennifer Rubin, Jamil Smith, Jonathan Swan, Robert Kuttner
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 Guests:
    Sam Stein, Erroll Southers, Brandy Daniels, Claudio Lavanga, Yamiche Alcindor; Peter Emerson, Geoff Bennett
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Guests:
    Karen Bass, Leonard Lance, Ric Anderson, Susan Page, Lecia Brooks, Brian Levin, Ayesha Rascoe, John Feehery
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Guests:
    Victoria McGrane, Clarence Page, Steve Benjamin, Heidi Przybyla, Sophia Nelson, Jonathan Swan, Jason Johnson, John Brabender
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Guests:
    Victoria McGrane, Clarence Page, Steve Benjamin, Heidi Przybyla, Sophia Nelson, Jonathan Swan, Jason Johnson, John Brabender
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 Guests:
    Catherine Rampell, Derrick Johnson, Carol Leonnig, Carrie Cordero, Karine Jean-Pierre, Michael German, Ginger Gibson, Astead Herndon
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Guests:
    Glenn Thrush, Richard Blumenthal, Barbara McQuade, Alex Thompson
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Guests:
    Gordon Chang, Jon Wolfsthal. Susan Page, Zerlina Maxwell, Megan Murphy, Azi Paybarah
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 Guests:
    Joel Benenson, Nicholas Burns, Jennifer Rodgers, Susan Demas, Tara Dowdell, Evan Siegfried, Caitlin Huey-Burns
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 Guests:
    Margaret Carlson, Michael Schmidt, Toluse Olorunnipa, Denny Heck, Annie Linskey, Jonathan Swan
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 Guests:
    Eli Stokols, Joyce Vance, Ezra Klein, Greg Miller, Jeanne Shaheen
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Guests:
    Richard Blumenthal, John Lauro. Hadas Gold, Annie Karni, Sabrina Siddiqui
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Guests:
    Eliza Collins, Mack McLarty, Jeff Flake, Carol Leonnig, Susan Page
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 Guests:
    Matt Schlapp, Charlie Dent, Ken Vogel, Jennifer Rubin, Ruth Marcus, Clarence Page, Jim Warren, Phillip Rucker
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 Guests:
    Jonathan Swan, Eli Stokols, Kurtis Lee, Francesca Chambers, Sahil Kapur, Ken Vogel, Erica Martinson
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 Guests:
    Cornell Belcher, Dana Milbank, Richard Blumenthal, Annie Karni, Philip Rucker, Ayesha Rascoe
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Guests:
    Sasha Buchert, Bob Shrum, Bill Johnson, Mike Quigley, Philip Bump, Caitlin Huey-Burns, Azi Paybarah
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Guests:
    Sheldon Whitehouse, Cheri Bustos, Susan Page, Joaquin Castro, Ginger Gibson, Jonathan Swan, Geoff Bennett
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 Guests:
    David Cay Johnston, John Feehery, Buddy Carter, Ruth Marcus, Charlie Savage, Sabrina Siddiqui
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 Guests:
    Ashley Parker, Leonard Lance, Ellen Nakashima, Azi Paybarah, Catherine Rampell, Carolyn Ryan, Annie Karni
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 Guests:
    Chris Coons, Kelly Ayotte, Dan Rather, Peter Baker, Clarence Page
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Guests:
    James Clapper, Dan Donovan, John Brabender, Dick Durbin, Eric Swalwell, Joshua Green, Ayesha Rascoe, Ken Vogel
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Page, Jackie Speier, Jonathan Turley, Astead Herndon, Shannon Pettypiece
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 Guests:
    Ana Marie Cox, Ron Klain,, Jill Wine-Banks, Bill Browder, Brendan Boyle, Evelyn Farkas
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 Guests:
    John Podesta, Ken Vogel, David Ignatius, Clint Watts, Phil Rucker, Astead Herndon, Margaret Carlson, Patrick Granfield
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 Guests:
    Katty Kay, David Nakamura, Jon Finer, Sam Stein, John Feehery
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Guests:
    Jay Newton-Small, Mieke Eoyang, Jonathan Swan, Mark Jacobson, Shannon Pettypiece, Geoff Bennett, Molly Ball
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 Guests:
    Donald Trump
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 Guests:
    Sean Sullivan, Ben White, Judith Browne-Dianis, Noelle Nikpour, Shane Harris, Azi Paybarah
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 Guests:
    Sean Sullivan, Ben White, Judith Browne-Dianis, Noelle Nikpour, Shane Harris, Azi Paybarah
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 Guests:
    Frank Bruni, Ashley Parker, Sahil Kapur, Annie Linskey, Charlie Dent, Brian Grazer
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 Guests:
    Frank Bruni, Ashley Parker, Sahil Kapur, Annie Linskey, Charlie Dent, Brian Grazer
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 Guests:
    Frank Bruni, Ashley Parker, Sahil Kapur, Annie Linskey, Charlie Dent, Brian Grazer
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Guests:
    Colin Jost, Michael Che, Philip Rucker, Susan Page, Mark Warner, Shane Harris, Phil Rucker, Susan Page
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Guests:
    Colin Jost, Michael Che, Philip Rucker, Susan Page, Mark Warner, Shane Harris, Phil Rucker, Susan Page
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Guests:
    Al Franken, Tammy Duckworth, Brian Karem, Jonathan Swan, Shannon Pettypiece, Ayesha Rascoe, Michael Crowley
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Guests:
    Al Franken, Tammy Duckworth, Brian Karem, Jonathan Swan, Shannon Pettypiece, Ayesha Rascoe, Michael Crowley
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 Guests:
    Randy Bryce, Sabrina Siddiqui, Paul Singer, Montel Williams, Chris Murphy, Adam Entous
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 Guests:
    Yvette Clarke, Shane Harris, Karoun Demirjian, Ashley Parker, David Cay Johnston, Evan Siegfried, Shane Harris, Ben White, Nina Burleigh
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 Guests:
    David Avella, Ami Bera, Shannon Pettypiece, Caitlin Huey-Burns, Azi Paybarah
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Guests:
    Jeremy Peters, Richard Blumenthal, Tim Ryan, Jim Himes, Karoun Demirjian, Jonathan Swan, Ginger Gibson, Toluse Olorunnipa, Jennifer Rubin
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Guests:
    Claire McCaskill, Bill Cassidy, Geoff Bennett, Annie Karni, Peter Baker, Astead Herndon