Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

Hardball with Chris Matthews Transcripts

  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Guests:
    Greg Bluestein, Susan Page, Eli Stokols, Ayesha Rascoe, Sabrina Siddiqui, Molly Ball
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 Guests:
    Jamie McIntyre, Jon Ossoff, Jason Johnson, Annie Linskey, Kevin Dunn
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 Guests:
    Christopher Hill, Max Baucus, Kelly Magsamen, John Pomfret, Ned Ryun, Paul Singer, Clarence Page, Ginger Gibson, John Lithgow
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 Guests:
    Philip Rucker, Leon Panetta, Jonathan Swan, Karen Bass, Margaret Carlson, Jeff Mason, Sahil Kapur
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Guests:
    David Ignatius, Indira Lakshmanan, Steve Schmidt, Julia Ioffe, Bianna Golodryga, Matthew Rosenberg
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Guests:
    Seth Kaplan, Chris Coons, Anne Gearan, Adam Entous, Ken Vogel, Karine Jean-Pierre, John Feehery, Jeff Guinn
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Page, Nicholas Confessore, Adam Smith, Kevin Robillard, Nathan Gonzales, Robert Ford, Ashley Parker, Astead Herndon, Tara Palmer
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 Guests:
    Chris Murphy, Nayyera Haq, Tamara Wittes, Eric Lichtblau, Eli Stokols, Annie Karni, Clarence Page, Francesca Chambers, Sally Bedell Smith
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 Guests:
    Ben Cardin, Mike Quigley, Mark Jacobson, John McLaughlin, Ayesha Rascoe
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Page, Michael McFaul, Bill Gavin, Glenn Thrush, Shane Harris, Richard Blumenthal, John Brabender, Jason Johnson, Michelle Bernard
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Guests:
    Denny Heck, Simon Marks, John Dean, Cynthia Alksne, Jay Newton-Small, Mark Jacobson, Nayyera Haq
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 Guests:
    Matt Schlapp, Gillian Tett, Adam Entous, Jackie Speier, Ken Vogel, Sabrina Siddiqui, Michael Tomasky
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Guests:
    Ashley Parker, Astead Herndon,Chris Murphy, April Ryan
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Guests:
    John Brabender, Jennifer Palmieri, Jennifer Jacobs, Jim Himes, Michael Allen, John Farrell
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 Guests:
    Eric Swalwell, Alex Isenstadt, Ayesha Rascoe, Phil Rucker
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 Guests:
    Mike Quigley, Mieke Eoyang, Mark Warner, Simon Marks, Leonard Lance, Michael Scherer, Jay Newton-Small, Paul Singer
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Guests:
    Jackie Speier, Chris Coons, Jeff Horwitz, Julia Ioffe, Glenn Thrush, April Ryan, Ken Vogel, Dan Donovan
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Guests:
    Matthew Rosenberg, Peter Emerson, Eli Stokols, Ruth Marcus, Terri Sewell, David Leonhardt, Matt Schlapp
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 Guests:
    John Brabender, Susan Hennessey, Charlie Dent, John Brabender, Susan Page, David Ignatius, Chris Himes
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 Guests:
    Simon Marks, Jason Johnson, Annie Karni, Jeff Mason, Jon Meacham, Susan Glasser, Terry McAuliffe, Julianne Smith
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Guests:
    Ayesha Roscoe, Laura Bassett, Chris Murphy, Carol Lee, Philip Rucker, Joaquin Castro, Ken Vogel
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Guests:
    Christopher Ruddy, Susan Hennessey, Jim Jordan
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Guests:
    Tom Perez, Rep. Keith Ellison, John Heilemann, Eli Stokols, Jack Reed
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 Guests:
    Simon Marks, Greg Miller, Cornell Belcher, Matthew Belloni, Philip Rucker you, Indira Lakshmanan, Zeke Miller
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 Guests:
    Ken Vogel, Jon Ralston, Laverne Cox, Travis Weber, Mark Penn, Michelle Bernard
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Guests:
    Elizabeth Dennis, Mark McManus, Montel Williams, Trip Gabriel, Heather McGhee, John Brabender
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Guests:
    Mark Potok, Sen. Richard Blumenthal, John Feehery, Ned Ryun, Karine Jean-Pierre, Annie Karni
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 Guests:
    Anne Gearan, Nicholas Confessore, Julia Ioffe, Ed Goeas, Jay Newton-Small, John Dean, Richard Ben-Veniste
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 Guests:
    Yamiche Alcindor, Philip Rucker, Eli Stokols, Jason Johnson, Tom Barrack, Tamara Keith, John Heilemann, Michael Shear, Angus King
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Guests:
    Jennifer Palmieri, John Brabender, Jay Newton-Small, Jeremy Ben-Ami, Mark Landler, Jenna Johnson, Jeff Greenfield, Tim Weiner
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Page, David Ignatius, Glenn Thrush, Claire McCaskill, Ashley Parker, Matt Schlapp, Ruth Marcus, John Stanton, Indira Lakshmanan
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 Guests:
    Philip Rucker, Christopher Ruddy, David Ignatius, Sabrina Siddiqui, Jeremy Bash, Thomas Friedman
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Guests:
    Harold Koh, Amy Klobuchar, Bill Johnson, David Rivkin, Bill Johnson, Susan Page, Eugene Robinson, Michael Steele
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 Guests:
    Paul Singer, John Brabender, Mark Warner, Glenn Thrush, Katty Kay, Jennifer Daskal
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Guests:
    Terry McAuliffe, Seth Moulton, Ed Markey, Yamiche Alcindor, Ed Brookover; Josh Gerstein, Tom Goldstein, Richard Blumenthal
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 Guests:
    Heidi Przybyla, Charlie Dent, Faiz Shakir, Chuck Schumer, John Brabender, Jay Newton Small, Jason Johnson
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 Guests:
    Jeremy Peters, Abby Johnson, Katie Packer, Ken Vogel, Margaret Carlson, David Ignatius
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 Guests:
    Ruth Marcus, Haley Barbour, Laura Bassett, Yamiche Alcindor, Heidi Przybyla
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Guests:
    Kellyanne Conway, Ed Rollins, Cornell Belcher, Andrew Sullivan, Jennifer Rubin, Clarence Page, Carl Reiner
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Guests:
    Ashley Parker, Heidi Przybyla, Eli Stokols, Francesca Chambers, Ted Melfi, Mark McManus, Terry O`Sullivan
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 Guests:
    Shane Harris, Marianne Williamson, Debbie Stabenow, Stephanie Schriock, Dan Rather, Susan Page, April Ryan. Dana Milbank, Sabrina Siddiqui
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 Guests:
    Guest: Heidi Przybyla
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 Guests:
    Catherine Rampell, Susan Page, Jeff Merkley
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Guests:
    Yamiche Alcindor, Kathleen Parker, Marty Walsh, Frank Bruni, Steve Cortes, Al Franken, Eli Stokols, Jenna Johnson, Glenn Thrush
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 Guests:
    Rep. Maxine Waters, John Brabender, Heidi Przybyla, Tom Barrack
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 Guests:
    Guest: Jason Johnson, Jennifer Rubin, Jeremy Peters, John Avlon, Julia Ioffe, Steve Cohen, Ruth Marcus, Yamiche Alcindor, Susan Page
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 Guests:
    Susan Milligan, Clarence Page, Victoria McGrane, Josh Gerstein, Leon Panetta, David Ignatius
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Guests:
    Richard Grenell, Chris Coons, John Heilemann, Andrew Sullivan, Rick Stengel
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Guests:
    Kathleen Clark, Aaron Blake, Andrew Rice, Megan Murphy, Dan Rather, Bob Herbert
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 Guests:
    Cornell William Brooks, Michelle Bernard, Molly Ball, Eli Stokols, Debbie Stabenow, Matt Schlapp, Cornell William Brooks
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 Guests:
    Bill Nelson, April Ryan, Annie Linskey, Mark Lea, Sean Henry
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 Guests:
    Rand Paul, Jack Reed, Stephanie Cutter, Anne Gearan, Francesca Chambers, John Stanton
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Guests:
    Stephanie Schriock, Frank Bruni, Sen. Amy Klobuchar, Bob Cusack, Tamara Keith, Sahil Kapur
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Guests:
    Ruth Marcus, Steve McMahon, Heidi Przybyla, Ken Vogel, Margaret Carlson, John Feehery, Sen. Chris Murphy
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 Guests:
    Garry Kasparov, Simon Marks, Andrew Sullivan, April Ryan, John Brabender, Kellyanne Conway, Simon Marks, Garry Kasparov
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 Guests:
    April Ryan, John Brabender, Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monae, Kevin Costner, Pharrell Williams, Ted Melfi
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 Guests:
    Hunter Walker, Annie Karni, James Woolsey, Jeremy Bash, Paul Singer, Catherine Rampell, Autumn Withers
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Guests:
    Betsy Woodruff, Michael McFaul, Philip Bump, Jeanne Zaino, Jamil Smith
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Guests:
    Matthew Belloni, Anthony Scaramucci, Ken Vogel, Amy Chozick, Azi Paybarah, Caitlin Huey-Burns
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 Guests:
    Susan Page, Heidi Przybyla