For the Record with Greta Transcripts

For the Record with Greta Transcripts

  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Guests:
    Clint Watts, Bill Kristol, Alan Dershowitz, David Preiss, Eric Swalwell, Shane Harris, Ken Delaney, Peter Alexander, Michael Schmidt, Bill Kristol, Alan Dershowitz, Blake Farenthold, Clint Watts
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 Guests:
    Eamon Javers, Michael Scherer, Bill Kristol, Ken Delaney, Matt Miller, Nancy Savage
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 Guests:
    Robert Deitz, Katty Kay, Ron Hosko, Lester Holtz, Amy Klobuchar, Matthew Schofield, Christopher Ruddy, Tim Carny, Tamara Keith
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 Guests:
    Oren Dorell, Gordon Chang, Joe Crowley, Howard Dean, Evan McMullin
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 Guests:
    Mark Mckinnon, Margaret Talev, Jonathan Alter, Michael Isikoff, Jake Sherman, Yamiche Alcindor, Adam Kinzinger, Seth Kaplan
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 Guests:
    Henry Brousseau, Greg Belzly, Annie Karni, Heidi Przybyla, Clarence Page, Ken Dilanian, Ned Price, David Adelman
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Guests:
    Kasie Hunt, George Will, Howard Dean, Susan Ferrechio, John Nichols, Alan Dershowitz, Eliza Collins, Lynn Sweet, Daniel Lippman, Mark Zuckerberg, David Kirkpatrick
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 Guests:
    Ron Allen, Ted Williams, Bill Kristol, Lawrence Wilkerson, Bob Scales, Jim Galloway, Rosie Grey, Karen Tumulty, Kevin Cirilli, Katie Phang
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 Guests:
    Barry McCaffrey, Richard Engel, Courtney Kube, Kelly O`Donnell, Scott Taylor, Kevin Barron
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Guests:
    William Cohen, Michael McFaul, Jeff Mason, Jack Jacobs, Hallie Jackson, Richard Engel
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Guests:
    Will Hurd, Theodore Kattouf, Matthew Rojansky, Evelyn Farkas, Bob Scales, Kris Kobach, George Will, Sean Spicer, Annie Linskey, Annie Karni, Charlie Leocha
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 Guests:
    Francesca Chambers, Matt Viser, Anne Gearan Ted Williams, Katie Phang
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 Guests:
    Karen Bass, Bob Scales, Jack Jacobs, Nicholas Burns, Steven Sestanovich, Michael Isikoff
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 Guests:
    Bill Neely, Barry McCaffrey, Andre Carson, Howard Fineman, Eliana Johnson, Ron Hosko, Howard Fineman, Eliana Johnson, Ron Hosko, Matt Schlapp, Kurt Bardella, Christopher Hill
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Guests:
    Bob Menendez, P.J. Crowley, Nicholas Kristof, Trey Gowdy, Gregory Meeks, Natalie Azar
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Guests:
    Ben Cardin, Adam Kinzinger, Michael Isikoff, Clint Watts, David Priess, Rosa DeLauro, Annie Linskey, Catherine Rampell, Kevin Cirilli
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 Guests:
    Greg Miller, Chuck Grassley, Michael McFaul, Jeff Mason, Jim VandeHei, Howard Dean, Demetri Sevastopulo, Bob Scales
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 Guests:
    David Cicilline, Ron Hosko, Matt Mille, Alan Dershowitz, Francesca Chambers, Ken Dilanian
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 Guests:
    Margaret Carlson, Bill Kristol, E.J. Dionne, Shane Harris, Chris Swecker, Steve Clemons, Matthew Rosenberg, Eliana Johnson, Ken Dilanian,Ed Markey
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Guests:
    Jackie Speier, Eugene Robinson, Howard Fineman, Lindsey Graham, Robert Dietz, Karen Tumulty, Jonathan Swan, Tina Brown, Debbie Wasserman Schultz
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Guests:
    Eric Swalwell, Jeremey Bash, Michael Isikoff, Ned Price, Jason Chaffetz, Annie Linskey, Lynn Sweet, Tom Cardamone, Bill Pascrell
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 Guests:
    Richard Ben-Veniste, Howard Dean, Tom Coburn, Ken Vogel, Susan Ferrechio, P.J. O`Rourke
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 Guests:
    Michael Steele, George Will, Dutch Ruppersberger, Susan Page, John McCormack, Kevin Cirilli, Steve Kornacki, John Harwood
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 Guests:
    Mark Walker, Joe Crowley, Jonathan Alter, Terri Sewell, Matt Miller, Ken Dilanian, Thomas Massie, Jim McGovern, Hugh Hewitt
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Guests:
    Michael Burgess, Ted Yoho, Chad Day, Matt Bradley, John McCain, Karen Bass, Ron Haskell
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Guests:
    Donald Trump; Mark Meadows; John Cornyn; Sean Spicer; Thomas Massie; Paul Ryan; Michael McFaul; Jim Himes, Mike Allen, Annie Linskey, Anne Gearan, Erin McPike
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 Guests:
    Mike Quigley, Michael Turner, Ron Hosko, Matthew Miller, David Preiss, Robby Mook, Kelly Ayotte, Peter Alexander, Kristen Welker
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 Guests:
    Margaret Talev, Nicholas Burns, Steve Clemons, Clarence Page, Susan Ferrechio, Kevin Cirilli, Howard Dean, Barry McCaffrey
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 Guests:
    Chris Van Hollen, Bill Kristol, Nicholas Kristof, Matthew Rosenberg, Diane Black, Diane Black, John Yarmuth, Nick Kristoff, Bill Kristol, Gordon Chang
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 Guests:
    Hakeem Jeffries; Michael McFaul; Julian Borger; Joel Brenner
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Guests:
    Angus King, Matthew Miller, David Priess, Jim Jordan, Howard Dean, Jenna Johnson, Jay Newton Small, Matt Viser
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Guests:
    Amy Klobuchar, Steve King, Ron Hosko, Linda Sanchez, Anne Gearan, Tim Carney, Ana Palmer, Robert Scales, Gordon Chang
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 Guests:
    David Cicilline, Alan Dershowitz, Robert Ray, Matthew Rojansky, Ronnie Ramos
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Guests:
    David Catanese, Jonathan Swan, Yamiche Alcindor, Hallie Jackson, Steny Hoyer, Cathy McMorris Rodgers, Mark Warner
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 Guests:
    Joe Crowley, Doug Collins, Shawn Henry, Alan Dershowitz, Catherine Rampell, Jonathan Alter, Jason Bellini
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 Guests:
    Kevin Cirilli, Annie Linskey, Susan Ferrechio, Marcel Groen, Gavin Newsom, Martha Laning
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Guests:
    Pete Buttigieg, Michael Gerson, Tom Cotton, Mary Story, Valerie Harris, Francesca Chambers, Alex Isenstadt, Michael Sherer, Vaughn Hillyard, Kerry Sanders, Larry Rubin, Jeffrey Davidow
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Guests:
    Nicholas Burns, Ted Williams, Katie Phang, Tim Carny, Anna Palmer, Clarence Page, Kristen Welker, Pete Williams, Byron Dorgan, Jim Demint, Matt Schlapp
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 Guests:
    Kristen Welker, Robert Scales, Malcolm Nance, Ed Rendell, Ken Vogel, Eric Swalwell, Sabrina Siddiqui, Jonathan Swan, Heidi Przybyla
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 Guests:
    Seth Moulton, Benjamin Netanyahu, Susan Ferrechio, Annie Linskey, Kevin Cirilli, Kelly O`Donnell, Kasie Hunt, Ken Dilanion, Howard Fineman, Tom Udall, Susan Ferrechio, John Barrasso
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Guests:
    Amy Klobuchar, Adam Kinzinger, David Catanese, Eliana Johnson, John McCormack, Stephen Hadley, Joe Crowley, Joel Beneson, Daniel Shapiro, David Catanese
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Guests:
    Kasie Hunt, Adam Smith, Jim Jordan, Hallie Jackson, Alex Isenstdt, Sabrina Siddiqui, Heidi Przybyla, Bill Kristol; Howard Dean; Heidi Przybyla, Sabrina Siddiqui, Alex Isenstadt
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 Guests:
    Hallie Jackson, Kevin Baron, Karen Tumulty, Yamiche Alcindor, Eli Stokols, Pete Williams, Barbara Demick, Bob Scales, Karen Tumulty, Yamiche Alcindor, Eli Stokols
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 Guests:
    Guest: Ken Dilanian, Mike Allen, Robert Costa, Francesca Chambers, Chris Collins, Michael Isikoff
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Guests:
    Ari Melber, John McCain, Michelle Friedland, Noah Purcell, Richard Clifton, William Camby
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 Guests:
    Hallie Jackson, Ari Melber, Alan Dershowitz, Ken Vogel, Molly Ball, Michael McFaul, Randi Weingarten, Chris Murphy, Heidi Przybyla, Susan Ferrechio
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 Guests:
    Joel Rubin, David Catanese, Annie Linskey
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Guests:
    Peter Alexander, Chris Coons, Mark Halperin, Jeffrey Rosen, John Neely Kennedy, Ron Desantis, Amy Walter, Heidi Przybyla, McKay Coppins
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 Guests:
    Kelly O`Donnell, Karen Tumulty, Caitlin Huey-Burns, Tim Carney, Elijah Cummings, Bob Scales, Stephen Miller
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 Guests:
    Richard Engel, Wesley Clark, Michael McFaul, Jack Jacobs, Scott Walker
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 Guests:
    Kristen Welker, Mark Meadows, David Catanese, Jay Newton-Small, Ken Paxton, Letitia James, Hugh Hewitt, Nick Confessore, Molly Ball
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Guests:
    Paul Ryan, Mike Allen, Mark Halperin, John Yarmuth, Annie Linskey, Yamiche Alcindor
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Guests:
    Peter Alexander, John Cornyn, Jim Vandehei, Matt Viser, Debbie Stabenow, Kasie Hunt, Matea Gold, Sabrina Siddiqui, Kevin Cirilli, Ed O`Keefe
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 Guests:
    Kasie Hunt, Kristen Welker, John McLaughlin, Nick Kristof, Kevin Brady, Micahel McFaul, Susan Ferrechio, Ken Vogel
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 Guests:
    Asa Hutchinson, Susan Page, Chris Jansing, E.J. Dionne, Nallie Jackson, John Barrasso, David Frum
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 Guests:
    Lindsey Graham, Cal Perry, Mike Allen, Karen Tumulty; Mike Allen; Sean Spicer; Greg Abbott; Dan Malloy; Franklin Graham