All In with Chris Hayes Transcripts

All In with Chris Hayes Transcripts

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Guests:
    Elie Mystal, Christina Greer, Leonard Lance, Lee Gelernt
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Guests:
    Raja Krishnamoorthi, Linette Lopez, Erin Banco, Jim Manley, Tom Perez
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 Guests:
    Alec MacGillis, Sherrilyn Ifill, Tim Wise, Adam Serwer, Abdul El- Sayed, Ezra Klein, Katherine Clark
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 Guests:
    Philippe Raines, Donna Edwards, Ezra Levin, Francisco Erwin Galicia
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 Guests:
    Chris Murphy, Ted Lieu, Walter Dillenger, Harry Siegel, Tom Steyer, Baher Azmy
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Guests:
    Elizabeth Holtzman, Jamie Raskin, Pramila Jayapal, Neal Katyal, Josh Marshall, Val Demings, Raja Krishanmoorthi
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Guests:
    Ian Bassin, Mike Quigley, Hakeem Jeffries, Amy Klobuchar, Sherrod Brown
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 Guests:
    David Jolly, Elizabeth Holtzman, William Barber, Cornell Belcher, Dave Weigel, Wendy Davis
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 Guests:
    Carol Lam, Harry Litman, Maxine Waters, Barbara Boxer, Dorian Warren
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 Guests:
    Linda Chavez, Joe Neguse, Jerry Nadler, Nick Akerman, Cynthia Alksne, Adam Serwer, Ruth Ben-Ghiat
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Guests:
    Marc Fisher, Harry Seigel, Jamie Raskin, Brian Schatz, Cory Booker
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Guests:
    Christina Greer, Josh Marshall, Mark Sanford, Jamie Harrison, Al Green, Chris Kofinis, Sherrilyn Ifill, Tiffany Cross
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 Guests:
    Tim Alberta, Christine Quinn, David Price, Aimee Allison, Casey
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: Jonathan Ryan, Mazie Hirono, Ryan Devereaux, Jenn Budd, Franklin Foer, Robert Reich, Zoe Tillman, Will Wilkinson, Cindy Nguyen
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: Thomas Saenz, Pramila Jayapal, Gary Peters, Vicky Ward, Cass, Sunstein, Mark Schleifstein
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Guests:
    Tina Smith, Jesse Eisenger, Hope Frye, Donna Edwards, Matt Fuller
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Guests:
    Guest: Julie Brown, David Corn, Michael Isikoff, Nicholas Bagley, Maura Healey
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 Guests:
    Mindy Marquez Gonzalez, Carol Lam, Tim Kaine, Erin Banco, Vanita Gupta, Tyson Slocum, Emily Atkin
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Guests:
    Dale Ho, David Jolly, Robert Reich, Colby Itkowitz, Dan Pfeiffer, Maria Urbina, Joaquin Castro
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Guests:
    Rashida Tlaib, Aura Bogado, Greg Sargent, Arthur Delaney, Charlie Pierce, Ryan Grim
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 Guests:
    Nanette Barragan, A.C. Thompson, Ilhan Omar, Neera Tanden, Waleed Shahid, Chris Liu, Julia Eilperin