Guest List, Tuesday 8/9


***Ed is live from Madison, WI– bringing you the recall election results as they come in***

Sen. Tim Carpenter (D-WI)  

Sen. Lena Taylor (D-WI)

Sen. Robert Jauch (D-WI)

Sen. Jon Erpenbach (D-WI)

Sen. Kathleen Vinehout (D-WI)

Sen. Mark Miller (D-WI)

Rep. Peter Barca (D-WI)  

John Nichols, Washington Correspondent of The Nation

Jim Dean, Chair of Democracy for America  

Maholon Mitchell, President of Professional Firefighters of Wisconsin  

Tony Schultz, Third Generation Farmer and a member of the Wisconsin Farmers Union

Adam Green, Co-founder of the Progressive Change Campaign Committee 

Scot Ross, Executive Director of One Wisconsin Now  

Kelly Steele, Communications Director for We Are Wisconsin


The Ed Show Guest List

Guest List, Tuesday 8/9