Trivia Time! Wednesday’s trivia answer

By The Daily Rundown Staff

Seven states, plus DC have the minimum possible number of electoral votes. In addition to North Dakota and South Dakota, Wyoming, Vermont, Montana, Delaware and Alaska each have just three electoral votes.

If you’ve got a political trivia question, email us at


The Daily Rundown - Trivia Time

Trivia Time! Wednesday's trivia answer