Trivia Time! Tuesday’s trivia answer


Since 1980, Bob Dole and George W. Bush are the only two Republican winners of the Iowa caucuses who went on to win the GOP nomination for president. Bob Dole won in 1996 and George W. Bush won in 2000.

If you’ve got a political trivia question, email us at


The Daily Rundown - Trivia Time

Trivia Time! Tuesday's trivia answer