MSNBC Live with Tamron Hall 06/02/15

Who are the 'Medal of Honor' recipients?

President Obama posthumously awarded the ‘Medal of Honor’ to World War I heroes, Private Henry Johnson and Sergeant William Shemin who both also battled discrimination. Col. Jack Jacobs joins Tamron Hall with a look into who the recipients were. ... more Duration: {{video.duration.momentjs}}