Sign up for the MSNBC newsletter

You have been successfully added to our newsletter.

Let our news meet your inbox


LIVE VIDEO: Senators unveil sexual assault bill

Bipartisan Sens. Marco Rubio, Claire McCaskill, Dean Heller, Richard Blumenthal, Chuck Grassley, Kirsten Gillibrand, Kelly Ayotte, and others unveil legislation to curb sexual assaults on college and university campuses, seeking to better protect and empower students, and hold both perpetrators and institutions accountable. Victims and advocates join the legislators for the bill's introduction via press conference.


Play All

Have feedback?

How likely are you to recommend to a friend or colleague?

0 = Very unlikely
10 = Very likely
Please select answer

Is your feedback about:

Please select answer

Thank you!

Your feedback has been sent out. Please enjoy more of our content.

We appreciate your help making a better place.