Officials celebrate Stonewall national monument designation

White House Senior Advisor to the President Valarie Jarrett, New York Mayor Bill de Blasio, U.S. Secretary of the Interior Sally Jewell, and National Park Service Director Jonathan B. Jarvis participate in a ceremony commemorating the designation of the Stonewall Inn as a national monument. ... more Duration: {{video.duration.momentjs}}